Burt's Bees Peppermint Shower Soap Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Peppermint Shower Soap»
Sort by:
  • 10

    a cool accident

    This is a good soap, gentle enough for sentive skin and clean and rinse out very well; Idiscovered it by accident during a winter vacation since then ...I like it! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    mleandri | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Cool

    This is a really nice soap. Very refreshing and tingly, but gentle enough for my super sensitive skin. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Tatters | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    An peppy start to your morning!

    This peppermint soap will really wake you up in your morning shower! Such a wonderfully energizing scent to get your morning off to a great start. I don't mind spending a little extra on these soaps, because all Burt's Bees soaps last FOREVER for me! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    splinkey | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I really love this soap! The smell is very theraputic and gentle. It lathers very well too. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    katie3787 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Refreshing

    I use this bar every other shower and it keeps my skin soft and keeps any kind of body blemish away. It wakes up your senses and makes you feel ready for the day. I use about 2 bars a month. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    vixie9 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous

    I love this soap! It is very refreshing. I cannot wake up in the mornings unless I use this in the shower! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    chrialeanny | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    It makes you smell fresh all day even without lotion... and it works as a deodorant when you rub it under your pits... seriously, the smell lasts all day! And it exfoliates to leave your skin looking great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Purple_Sharpie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Refreshing

    I do love the way this soap feels but its messy. It leaves your shower orange. Other than that its a great soap. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    TaraLyn | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend