Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Absolutely love it!!!!!

    I have tried numerous amounts of chap sticks, and nothing ever worked for my super dry lips, i tried this and my lips have been soft and healthy ever since, i can apply it at night and wake up with it still intact, thats how long its stays on. Love it . — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Scandoll | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect lip balm

    i used to have dry lips and when i put this on it cooled them and gave them a burst of mint. made my lips soft — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jessx0x0 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have

    I love this lip balm. It makes your lips minty and gives them a smooth finish. If you haven't tried Burt's you should! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pricier than the others but oh-so-worth it!

    I absolutely cannot live without this lip balm! I keep a tube everywhere - in my car, in my jacket, at my desk, in the bathroom - and in my pocket or purse at ALL times! I'll admit it, I'm a Burt's Bees addict! It is tingly, refreshing and natural with no waxy feel. It smells great (minty) to boot! Try it, you'll like it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mannabsn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without!

    I keep several of these lip balms! My lips CRAVE it. I've been using this product 5 + years and wouldn't dream of using another lip balm. My lips never chap as long as I use my Burt's Bees faithfully! I've been told my lips are really soft too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Gratitude | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    must have

    cannot live without it! the whole fam stocks up! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    redhot_bird91 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    wonder tube

    reat lipblam cooling and lovely, can be overapplied though, gets a little waxy if you do so, but if you exfoliate lips prior to use there should be no problem — 6 years, 6 months ago
    fallenangel9079 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    THE BEST...

    THE BEST LIP SOOTHER AND PROTECTOR THERE IS. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KARMASAT | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Want BeeStung lips?

    I love Burt's Bees products and was not disappointed by the beeswax lip balm. It hydrates your lips and keeps them from that annoying chapped look! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cablegirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A+

    i love this product! it's a bit tingly once you put it on, and has a nice mint flavor to it. i don't leave home without it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hushkat | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend