Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best lip balm EVER!

    After being a certified DCT addict for years, I finally switched to Burt's Bees. This is by far the best lip balm I've ever used - and not nearly as addicting. I love it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MelPom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff!

    I have the replenishing lip balm in pomegranate and it's AWESOME!!! Makes my chapped winter lips soft and silky!!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Rooch76 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Purely Addicting

    I love this stuff!!!!! IT'S AMAZING!!!!! Love HelenBee — 6 years, 11 months ago
    HelenBee | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absolutely love it!!!!!

    I have tried numerous amounts of chap sticks, and nothing ever worked for my super dry lips, i tried this and my lips have been soft and healthy ever since, i can apply it at night and wake up with it still intact, thats how long its stays on. Love it . — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Scandoll | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect lip balm

    i used to have dry lips and when i put this on it cooled them and gave them a burst of mint. made my lips soft — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jessx0x0 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have

    I love this lip balm. It makes your lips minty and gives them a smooth finish. If you haven't tried Burt's you should! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pricier than the others but oh-so-worth it!

    I absolutely cannot live without this lip balm! I keep a tube everywhere - in my car, in my jacket, at my desk, in the bathroom - and in my pocket or purse at ALL times! I'll admit it, I'm a Burt's Bees addict! It is tingly, refreshing and natural with no waxy feel. It smells great (minty) to boot! Try it, you'll like it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mannabsn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without!

    I keep several of these lip balms! My lips CRAVE it. I've been using this product 5 + years and wouldn't dream of using another lip balm. My lips never chap as long as I use my Burt's Bees faithfully! I've been told my lips are really soft too! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Gratitude | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    must have

    cannot live without it! the whole fam stocks up! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    redhot_bird91 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    wonder tube

    reat lipblam cooling and lovely, can be overapplied though, gets a little waxy if you do so, but if you exfoliate lips prior to use there should be no problem — 6 years, 11 months ago
    fallenangel9079 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend