Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm

    I just love the minty feeling you get when you use it. It really heals and moisturizes my chapped lips. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    love_lesly | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    its really good

    i just love it. it leaves my lips really soft and good. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ohsoviolette | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One and Only

    I have been using this chap stick for at least 10 years. I have loved it ever since the first moment it touched my lips. When I did Acutane and my skin dried out, this was one of the only balms that worked on my dry, chapped lips. I will forever use and savor Burt's Bees. When you first put it on your lips you'll feel a very tingly, cool sensation. But don't get near your pets' face unless you want a big kiss from them! Animals love the smell. LOL — 6 years, 9 months ago
    RyanRobbins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome Lip Balm

    I love this stuff! It has a nice mint flavor, but it doesn't leave a funny taste in your maoth like some other lip balms I have used in the past. This will leave your lips super soft and moisturized. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KennysLady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ABSOLUTE BEST CHAPSTICK EVER

    After years of trying everything out there from plain old chapstick, to Vaseline to Neutrogena, to Smiths Rosebud salve, etc. etc....once i found Burts Bees Beeswax lip balm I NEVER LOOKED BACK and I will continue buying this original formular forever (I just bought a 4 pack for $9.99 at Target), it used to be that I could only get it online or in specialty stores or at Cracker Barrel, then CVS st...read morearted carrying it a few years ago and recently I have seen it at Target, Meijer, Kroger, etc. HOORAY...no more having to hunt down a tube of Burts Bees. Your lips will neve rbe chapped or dry if you use this daily. My son even uses it. I have a tube in my purse, one by the front door for him to use before he goes out and one in each bedroom, it really is great, but only if you use it regularly. My boyfriend does not like it because he does not like the pepperminty coolness of it, but we love it and it WORKS GREAT. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    NY3email | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Everyday Staple

    I love this product. It goes on feeling cool and keeps my lips moisturized so well. I use it everyday and keep one in my purse and one at home so it is always handy. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    wyattsmommy | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    !!

    This is way better than chapstick! i love the way it tingles on my lips! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    InLuv03 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the Bees!

    I was never a Chapstick chick, and it took me awhile to find the best lip balm but this is it. It does everything it says it will: soothes, calms, cools, and the peppermint smell is intoxicating. I keep one everywhere just in case — 6 years, 9 months ago
    schweebles | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best lip balm EVER!

    After being a certified DCT addict for years, I finally switched to Burt's Bees. This is by far the best lip balm I've ever used - and not nearly as addicting. I love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MelPom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great stuff!

    I have the replenishing lip balm in pomegranate and it's AWESOME!!! Makes my chapped winter lips soft and silky!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Rooch76 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend