Clinique 3 Little Soaps with Travel Dish Reviews

Back to Clinique 3 Little Soaps with Travel Dish»
Sort by:
  • 7

    clinique 3 little soaps with travel dish

    Great product however the soaps don't last that long. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    binckes | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I always get these soaps in the free giveaways, now I can buy them, I love them! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LucyD914 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great cleanser

    great soap, good cleaning ability and doesn't dry your skin — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kagomenyc | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    clinique little soaps

    Like their lotion this soap was included in my first dept store face care system. I love these little soaps. I always liked little bottles and things so this fits right in and the little dish the soap comes in is quite handy, you just slide the top back and there's the soap.. A great item for traveling and a great skin care soap. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    what happened to this product???

    I have been a long time user of Cliniques mild bar soap. I bought the 3 small travel sized soaps for travel & toting along, and when I openned the first bar there was nasty brown spots on the bar! Needless to say , back to the counter it went & I just bought the large bar instead, both purchases were without any GWP. Well the large bar had the same thing! I will not give it another try. Looking for something new for sure! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mouse756 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I love this facial soap! It cleans but does not dry out my face. It feels soft and smooth, rinses clean. Leaves my skin feeling new and refreshed. The only soap I ever use on my face! Lasts a very very long time; well worth the price. Great quality, lives up to it's claims, and great value. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Deanne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for travel

    I love the mild soap anyway and the packaging is great for travel. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mink88 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect travel companion

    Just like your large soap, but small enough for traveling with...I travel a lot and this is my lifesaver. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    daillest | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the perfect product

    I love this soap, it is perfect because it cleans without stripping the moisture. But this product is especially perfect, because it is just the right size, and you get three, one for the sink to wash at night, one for the shower for the morning, and one for your travel case, it even comes with a plastic case for it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hcaroline | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    clinique soap

    I use the mild/sensitive soap and it works well. It is hard to get the soap in the dish when you are showering and sometimes it can be messy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    1Kimberly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend