Clinique 3 Little Soaps with Travel Dish Reviews

Back to Clinique 3 Little Soaps with Travel Dish»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for Travel

    I keep one of these in my travel bag at all times. It doesn't take up as much space as the full size. I just LOVE IT! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Crissichef | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love these little soaps

    I can't think of anything to change about these little travel sized soaps. They're perfect, and big enough that you can used them as much as you want while you're away from home. Since they come in a miniature version of the original, you don't lose any function, even with the nice little slide tray. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tammigirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great soap!!

    great soap!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect for traveling

    I really like a lot of Clinique's products, but was a bit skeptical about trying a new soap on my ultra dry and sensitive skin. I travel and housesit a lot, so I figured I would try it for my short stays away from home. This soap turned out to be the perfect thing. It's small so it doesn't take up much space in my packing and the little case for the bar is great. I think it's just the thing for people who travel. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    winemaker | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent Soap

    I especially like the soap from Clinique. Started using several of their products years ago and among all I would have to say that the soap is best! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love product, not crazy about tiny bars

    The cleanser is great, but I prefer the liquid for practicality. The tiny bars ARE convenient for traveling - I would keep them on hand just for that alone. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    glamgrl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Recommend

    I prefer the "little soaps" because I only use the soap on my face and this, along with Clinique's #2 Clarifying Lotion, is my whole skin care regimen. I've used Clinique soap (extra mild) my whole adult life and am always disappointed when lured into trying different products. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    designit | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing and convenient soaps

    I wouldn't take anything else with me when I travel. Soaps are excellent! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rookeracer | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    rosilin

    These were great wnen I was using mild, but now I need extra mild and you don't carry it!!! Please help, I need to continue using extra mild for some time and the little bars are great for travel!!! You have been the only bar I can use!!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rosilin | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Perfect Soap

    Little soaps are perfect for the gym bag, work, and travel bag. You don't need to worry about spilling or leaking. It's a quick clean face wash that you can take anywhere. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    shavonh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend