CARGO Blush Reviews

Back to CARGO Blush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    nice blush

    goes on smooth — 5 years, 6 months ago
    lindahildebrand | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT!

    This blush is great. Cargo has a variety of colors, and my skin is very fair and they had a color for me that looked great on my skin. They have blushes with shimmer, and some matte ones (it works for my skin because I have some acne scars and shimmer emphasizes them). Love it! It lasts all day too. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    missychrissy185 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    seriously my absolute fav!

    Cargo makes the best blushes. I have "The Big Easy" which is the perfect glow-y peachy pink shade for my fair skin. It was the only blush that I completely used up. It blends easy and goes on smooth. I don't need to touch up halfway through the day--it just stays on. I totally recommend this to everyone! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    balletfreak728 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Big, Gorgeous Blush coming right up

    Wow, I don't think there is a blush that give you more product for the money. I apply it with a regular blush brush to wash on the lovely color. Perfect shade to lively my yellow/olive asian skin. I have rome, the big easy, mendicino and lots more that are just waiting for me to experience and love. -1 star for the tin can container. Could be easier to open and carry around but it doesn't bother me much. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    slauslau | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cargo Blush- great for money!

    A great blendable, lasting blush. Container is a little to cumbersome. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CHoadley | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best products...

    I'm an absolute Cargo fanatic. I love all their products. I've tried their blush and absolutely LOVE IT! It stays on all day with out fading. I also love the fact that when you put it on, it looks exactly like the color in the tin. I highly recommend all their products! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pinklipgloss | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great blush

    All Cargo blushes are smooth, pigmented, and last all day. They come in a great variety of colors. One tin lasts a LONG time, so it's totally worth the money spent. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I love this blush so much! The jumbo size tin makes me feel that i'm getting the most bang for my buck. Its very pigmented so you don't need a lot to get that lit from within glow. And since you don't need much it will last forever! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Highly recommended

    This is the only powder I can use to give me a non-fakey peachy blush, and I'm a very pale-complected blonde. The color stays fresh all day, as well. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    emilyanne | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My perfect blush

    I'm a fair skinned redhead and The Big Easy is the most natural color I've found. And I too love the big tin - this thing lasts forever! Well worth the price. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    nomdeguerre | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend