CARGO Blush Reviews

Back to CARGO Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fantastic

    This blush is great. It is very pigmented and has a nice shimmer (not sparkle!!!). This blush makes my skin look glowing and dewey. The product is easy to blend with foundation and bronzer. I received a sample size of this product, but I can gladly say that I will purchase it again. I would highly recommend this blush. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Quirkyavez | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cargo blush

    This is by far my favorite blush. It brightens my face and blends really well. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    MusicMaker | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice

    Its a great blush! I have laguna and I would like if it were more orange! Definitely good value for money. I coulnt give it full stars as the color range is not the best it could be! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    syren2030 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The big easy is great!

    I absolutely adore The Big Easy blush by Cargo. It is a peachy color with a hint of shimmer. It livens up my complexion quickly. Would definitely buy again — 2 years, 5 months ago
    sandalskt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE CARGO BLUSH!!!!!!

    I LOVE CARGO!!!!! I get compliments anytime I have it on. I have caramel skin tone and I LOVE how remarkble the color is and I use very little of it. It is def worth every penny and the tin lasts a very long time — 2 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Color Choices

    I love the colors that Cargo makes. They make a ton of different shades and I can always find one that matches whatever look I'm going for. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    cargo blush

    The CARGO blush is one of my favorite blushes. I love the packaging and the color is not so fake looking. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    susu_ibrahim | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My go-to blush for sure!

    I work with makeup and sell this brand and all colors in this line look natural and "flush from within" on basically everyone I talk to. Black, White, and Brown can all wear any one if these colors. Very buildable and flattering. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Dayna084 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice colour, nice container

    I really like how much of the product you get, considering the price. It's a wee bit more sparkly than I'd prefer but quite natural otherwise. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i love this blush

    i seriously love this blush,i have this blush in two shades topeka nd louisiana,i love that it is very pigmented nd stays put all day...what i dont like is the little tin can thingy,wish you could take the lid off easier — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kinah2493 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend