CARGO Blush Reviews

Back to CARGO Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    cargo waterproof blush

    Really like this blush. Love the packaging, the tin is oversized and you can easily swirl a large brush in it. Colors look very bright in tin but are really soft when applied. It only takes a small amount as its highly pigmented so this will last for months. It wears really well and doesn't disappear or migrate to the rest of your face. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    queenb82 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic

    This blush is great. It is very pigmented and has a nice shimmer (not sparkle!!!). This blush makes my skin look glowing and dewey. The product is easy to blend with foundation and bronzer. I received a sample size of this product, but I can gladly say that I will purchase it again. I would highly recommend this blush. — 4 years ago
    Quirkyavez | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cargo blush

    This is by far my favorite blush. It brightens my face and blends really well. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    MusicMaker | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice

    Its a great blush! I have laguna and I would like if it were more orange! Definitely good value for money. I coulnt give it full stars as the color range is not the best it could be! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    syren2030 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The big easy is great!

    I absolutely adore The Big Easy blush by Cargo. It is a peachy color with a hint of shimmer. It livens up my complexion quickly. Would definitely buy again — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sandalskt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE CARGO BLUSH!!!!!!

    I LOVE CARGO!!!!! I get compliments anytime I have it on. I have caramel skin tone and I LOVE how remarkble the color is and I use very little of it. It is def worth every penny and the tin lasts a very long time — 5 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Color Choices

    I love the colors that Cargo makes. They make a ton of different shades and I can always find one that matches whatever look I'm going for. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    cargo blush

    The CARGO blush is one of my favorite blushes. I love the packaging and the color is not so fake looking. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    susu_ibrahim | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"