Smashbox Eye Shadow Trio Reviews

Back to Smashbox Eye Shadow Trio»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    I bought the Smashing Primp Trio to use on a light skinned black client of mine. I wanted to create a smokey eye without it being harsh but still keep in somewhat natural.. Quite the contradiction yes.. BUT the trio has three amazing colors that have pigment to die for! The colors can be used alone or all together in so many ways, I just love it. Yes you can find similar colors for less money but ...read morethey will not have the pigment this has. The colors stay true when applied to skin. I purchased this for a specific client but I have successfully used it on a very fair skinned lady as well. A little goes a long way and if you use a wet brush, the grey makes a gorgeous eyeliner!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    MakeupPro | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great on the go

    This is the only trio I keep in my purse. It is small, but big enough to get a finger application if needed. It goes on nicely. It has all the colors I need for the basics when I am on the go. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Aribug | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Three's A Charm

    Love these. Have picked up 2 sets recently and love the color combinations. Goes on smooth! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    BoutiqueFlair | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My go to product

    So many good things to say about this product. The trio is versatile. The colors stand alone, yet can be incorporated into other looks inside and outside of the trio. I've used all of my colors on the lid and as eyeliner with great results. The color lasts and stays true until I take it off. I love makeup I don't have to think too much about. It just does its job and well. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    LadyTJ | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I luv it!!

    i luv this product it is great for a smokey eye ladies. seriously these trhee colors is all u need. Its very good a little pricey but defiennantly worth it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    _summer_09 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Rapidly becoming one of my favorite eyeshadow sets

    The colors in this Smashbox set are wonderful . . . blend beautifully . . . and stay put all day. The "white" shade is a great base -- alone or blended with the other two shades. I use the darkest shade (with or without water) as an eyeliner. You can get a wonderful smokey look out of this trio. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Katlie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great!

    i got it for my sis cuz she has sensitive skin and she loved it and said it doesnt bother her at all! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    xoxjenbunnyxox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Eye Shadow Trio !!

    I love this stuff! Its perfect for anytime of day. You have options for subtle, lots of color, or a nice blend, all in one compact case. Love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tracygirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    I LOVE smashbox! My aunt gave me a Smashbox gift set for my birthday and it is probably the best make-up I have ever used. Granted, I usually use covergirl and maybelline but it is still fantastic! The eye shadow trio was my favorite part of the whole set, because I can make so many different color combinations and they all look great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    roxybaby045 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great quality

    I have very sensitive skin. I was told to try this, and I love it. It doesn't irritate my skin. Goes on smooth and looks great. Highly reccommend it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shecandoit | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!