Smashbox Eye Shadow Trio Reviews

Back to Smashbox Eye Shadow Trio»
Sort by:
  • 10

    On Stage; Natural and Flawless.

    I use the trios like a pot of finger paints--I dip my finger in the darkest color first and rub that into my crease. It will hit the mark, it'll apply evenly and well without a bit of color out of place (and if that does happen, use the lighter color and blend). The powder itself is amazingly silky and luxurious. I also love the material the container is made of--this somewhat hard rubberish plastic material. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Doodleses | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Quality blendable eyeshadow!

    Awesome eyeshadow I am a pro makeup artist and definitely recommend this product. Perfect trio's for wedding, night out, and everyday. Blends so easy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sdgirl79 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    I bought the Smashing Primp Trio to use on a light skinned black client of mine. I wanted to create a smokey eye without it being harsh but still keep in somewhat natural.. Quite the contradiction yes.. BUT the trio has three amazing colors that have pigment to die for! The colors can be used alone or all together in so many ways, I just love it. Yes you can find similar colors for less money but ...read morethey will not have the pigment this has. The colors stay true when applied to skin. I purchased this for a specific client but I have successfully used it on a very fair skinned lady as well. A little goes a long way and if you use a wet brush, the grey makes a gorgeous eyeliner!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MakeupPro | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great on the go

    This is the only trio I keep in my purse. It is small, but big enough to get a finger application if needed. It goes on nicely. It has all the colors I need for the basics when I am on the go. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Aribug | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Three's A Charm

    Love these. Have picked up 2 sets recently and love the color combinations. Goes on smooth! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BoutiqueFlair | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My go to product

    So many good things to say about this product. The trio is versatile. The colors stand alone, yet can be incorporated into other looks inside and outside of the trio. I've used all of my colors on the lid and as eyeliner with great results. The color lasts and stays true until I take it off. I love makeup I don't have to think too much about. It just does its job and well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LadyTJ | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I luv it!!

    i luv this product it is great for a smokey eye ladies. seriously these trhee colors is all u need. Its very good a little pricey but defiennantly worth it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    _summer_09 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Rapidly becoming one of my favorite eyeshadow sets

    The colors in this Smashbox set are wonderful . . . blend beautifully . . . and stay put all day. The "white" shade is a great base -- alone or blended with the other two shades. I use the darkest shade (with or without water) as an eyeliner. You can get a wonderful smokey look out of this trio. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Katlie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great!

    i got it for my sis cuz she has sensitive skin and she loved it and said it doesnt bother her at all! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    xoxjenbunnyxox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Eye Shadow Trio !!

    I love this stuff! Its perfect for anytime of day. You have options for subtle, lots of color, or a nice blend, all in one compact case. Love it! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    tracygirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"