Smashbox Eye Shadow Trio Reviews

Back to Smashbox Eye Shadow Trio»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Eyeshadow

    I am utterly inlove with the Smashbox Eyeshadows, They are more pricey than your average drugstore eyeshadow, but trust me.. it is really worth it. The shades are lovely and buildable . The powder glides on smooth and it makes my eyelids look healthy and youthful ( I am a sucker for shimmery- beige shades) not like if I have make up on. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    sublimeonacid | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for going out!

    I love this set for whenever I'm planning to hit the bars! The shades are perfect for that mysterious look. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    gillian_owen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My absolute favourite

    I love Smashbox eye shadows but this one is definately the best. I use the ¨Shutterspeed¨ colour combo and it gives great definition to my blue eyes. The colours are natural yet pigment rich, the texture is silky and the staying power is fantastic. Perfect! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    salome_paz | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I agree, this is a great eye shadow

    Not flashy, but among the best. I've been using mine for a couple of months. Looks like it's going to last me another 12! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    sharon_smitherson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best... possibly

    I got the one in the "hazel" eye set. Wow, you only need to use a little bit on your brush to get a nice even application. I've been missing out! I wanna try out more Smashbox makeup now. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    GiveMeBeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome eye shadow

    I love this product. Goes on so smoothly and the colors remain true the whole day. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    salliekrogger | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    This is a great qualiry eye shadow. Very even and consistent. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    cfranks1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eye shadow EVER!

    I've used many eye shadows before, but this one beats them all. Even the overly expensive ones. Goes on smoothly and really stays on throught the day. Awesome! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    beautybag | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yet another wonderful smashbox product

    And a little bit goes a loooooong way. Nice, true colors that stay the whole day. Wow, can't say enough great things. Love it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    christinebeauty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    headshot

    I have mine in headshot and absolutely love it! Perfect colors that go together well for the lid, crease, and brow bone. The staying power is pretty good and they go on smoothly, Would definitely buy again. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"