Smashbox Eye Shadow Trio Reviews

Back to Smashbox Eye Shadow Trio»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My absolute favourite

    I love Smashbox eye shadows but this one is definately the best. I use the ¨Shutterspeed¨ colour combo and it gives great definition to my blue eyes. The colours are natural yet pigment rich, the texture is silky and the staying power is fantastic. Perfect! — 4 years ago
    salome_paz | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I agree, this is a great eye shadow

    Not flashy, but among the best. I've been using mine for a couple of months. Looks like it's going to last me another 12! — 4 years ago
    sharon_smitherson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best... possibly

    I got the one in the "hazel" eye set. Wow, you only need to use a little bit on your brush to get a nice even application. I've been missing out! I wanna try out more Smashbox makeup now. — 4 years ago
    GiveMeBeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome eye shadow

    I love this product. Goes on so smoothly and the colors remain true the whole day. — 4 years ago
    salliekrogger | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    This is a great qualiry eye shadow. Very even and consistent. — 4 years ago
    cfranks1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eye shadow EVER!

    I've used many eye shadows before, but this one beats them all. Even the overly expensive ones. Goes on smoothly and really stays on throught the day. Awesome! — 4 years ago
    beautybag | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yet another wonderful smashbox product

    And a little bit goes a loooooong way. Nice, true colors that stay the whole day. Wow, can't say enough great things. Love it! — 4 years ago
    christinebeauty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    headshot

    I have mine in headshot and absolutely love it! Perfect colors that go together well for the lid, crease, and brow bone. The staying power is pretty good and they go on smoothly, Would definitely buy again. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    On Stage; Natural and Flawless.

    I use the trios like a pot of finger paints--I dip my finger in the darkest color first and rub that into my crease. It will hit the mark, it'll apply evenly and well without a bit of color out of place (and if that does happen, use the lighter color and blend). The powder itself is amazingly silky and luxurious. I also love the material the container is made of--this somewhat hard rubberish plastic material. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Doodleses | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Quality blendable eyeshadow!

    Awesome eyeshadow I am a pro makeup artist and definitely recommend this product. Perfect trio's for wedding, night out, and everyday. Blends so easy. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sdgirl79 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend