Paul Mitchell Sculpting Foam Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Sculpting Foam»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Use often

    I use this stuff on a daily basis, and have for a long time. I have used it so long, I just haven't tried anything else really. It does just what I need it to. Hold well, and it is not sticky. It also feels light in my hair and extensions. Forever a buyer! — 1 month, 4 weeks ago
    LaurenBd | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Coconut smell!

    I think I would use this stuff just for the awesome smell, but then it also works great! It gives my hair lots of volume and makes it a lot less frizzy. — 3 months, 1 week ago
    Footballsis | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best for Curly girls

    I have long, thick curly/frizzy hair and I have never used anything as good as this product. It moisturizes, sculpts my curls, reduces frizz, and smells great. My hairdresser specializes in curly hair and he turned me on to this product, saying it's the best one around. I couldn't agree more! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    mikjo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    loveee

    I have thin, straight hair and this product gives my hair body without weighing it down. The foam is thick and doesn't dissolve in your hand like most mousses do. It's lightweight, non-greasy and super easy to use. The product really has no scent and I would actually prefer a nice, subtle scent to it. Only con for me is that at the end of the day, sometimes I notice a subtle film on my hair. It's ...read morenot really sticky but I definitely have to wash my hair at night (which I pretty much do so anyway.) All in all, a GREAT hair product. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    mgibs96 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite mousse!

    I went to a Supercuts about 10 years ago and the stylist blowdried my hair with this, she told me "You'll love it, it smells like a pina colada" and not only does it smell great it works great! I have fine hair and just a small amount gives you great body and shine. Since then it's always been my favorite. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    roxanneisme | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Current curly hair favorite!

    I have curly hair and this is my current favorite (and trust me I ahve tried them all!) It does not leave hair crunchy, really enhances my cirls without weighing them down. But do not use too much. I have a ton of hair and do a little doowap (filling a little part of my palm) 2 times. Use less than you thin you will need (also keep your curls pretty wet, don't over-towl dry them. Totally worth the cost, especially since you don't need alot it lasts a while. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    crystyle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    YUMMY

    I love the coconut smell of this stuff and it works great for curly hair! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    txan0885 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works nicely on African American hair!

    I loved the light coconut smell right off the bat. I applied to damp, freshly washed hair and it gave a lot of body and control to my hair with out a nasty or sticky texture. My hair is wavy, thick and frizzy but this was great for making it look tame and complementing my natural texture. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MissBeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    simply amazing.

    I noticed such a difference in my hair. I normally have flat lose curls,but this product left my hair soooo soft and bouncy. It definitly gave alot of volume. And the smell is amazing,i had people comming up to me all day telling me how great my hair smelled. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MelxMarie91 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend