Paul Mitchell Sculpting Foam Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Sculpting Foam»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Its great

    I've been using this product for over 2 years and I love it. It leaves your hair nice and soft. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Yaricort | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mousse EVER!

    I have been using this mousse to tame my thick curly hair for years. I've tried to switch to many other products and always come back to this one. Its the only mousse that keeps my hair frizz-free while also not getting hard and crunchy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nmmach | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for waves!

    I have thick wavy hair and this product tames it! My hair stays frizz-free and the style lasts all day. An added bonus is the coconut fragrance that smells wonderful! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    deigh_z | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfection

    if your looking for a wonderful smell of coconut, and great product for scruching your waves-this is the mousse for you. I couldn't live without it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Katriona | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    cocolishus

    this a great product for fine hair I like to use it when I curl my hair my hair holds the curl longer and is fluffy and shiney and I love the smell when its cold out nothing beats the smell of coconuts to warm your spirits for the day — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Donna123 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    Works well with my hair! I have a lot of frizz, and it tames it well. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Cheri_S | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Paul Mitchell Sculpting foam

    This is the real deal. This product actually works. I have thick hair, but fine, and I get long lasting body from this mousse. The only complaint I have is they have repackaged the product, and I find the nozzle hard to press down to dispense the product. This is worth every penny they charge. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lahanson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best for fine hair!

    I have tried all kinds of mouses and gels over the years and this is the best! It gives your hair alot of fullness, volume and shine. If you find anything that works better, please let me know! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jfreeman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend