Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Body Wash With NutriumMoisture Reviews

Back to Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Body Wash With NutriumMoisture»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great smell and never to oily

    I have been using the body wash for aabout a year had never got a oily film at any time. Also never have to put too much lotion afterwards — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LeslieFumiko | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    gentle and great scent

    I am addicted to Dove's scent! Aside from its smell, it leaves my skin moisturized, but non-greasy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Cheryl_11577 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    ok

    an okay smell, but it didnt really last long. and my skin was just as dry as it was with regular soap. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kymbersx23 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells Nice - Feels Good

    Smells good and made me feel clean. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mbiancac | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I use Dove bodywashes almost exclusively, and this is one of my favorites.I have really dry skin in the wintertime, and this product is so nice.Smells good too! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    clouddancerss | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Dove Cool Wash

    tried this product at my mothers house as she keeps it in the spare bathroom. Once again, lives up to doves expectations. A little higher priced than I like to spend on this product, but with a coupon, worth the amount you get for the price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nlclark | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cucumber, wow!

    I'm a scent addict. This is so great. My skin is not super dry so I am completely satisfied with the moisturizing effects. I plan to use this in hot summers. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    This product cleans gently, moisturizes lightly, and smells wonderful. I no longer have winter-itchy skin! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    zozanee | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It Works!

    Works and smells great. A must try. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nldolly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I cannot live with out this body wash, cool and refreshing, moisturizing but not greasy! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tink709 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend