Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Body Wash With NutriumMoisture Reviews

Back to Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Body Wash With NutriumMoisture»
Sort by:
  • 9

    This is good stuff!

    I love Dove's body washes, and this is one of my favorites! It smells great, and it leaves my skin feeling great too. — 6 years ago
    mimitajo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    This is a very nice body wash - smooth and gentle, and will leave your skin soft and hydrated. The fragrance is light and pleasant. — 6 years ago
    TauCeti | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love the scent

    I switch between this and the new citrus scented body wash by Dove. It feels clean and really foams up. Nice way to wake up. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dogmama | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    My favorite body wash!

    I love this body wash, it is my favorite. It smells so good,but it is not too "perfumy." It leaves skin nice and soft. I think it is a little high priced but it's easy to find coupons for it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jackiepie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Difficult to wash off

    I liked the scent of this product, but I did not like the way it felt. It was difficult to wash off and I felt "slimy" after I used it. I felt like I was wiping it all off with the towel instead of it either rinsing off or absorbing into my skin without leaving slippery residue. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Debih122 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells great!

    This stuff smells great and is really nice. Lathers well and skin feels soft after, but I recommend the deep moisture one for a really good feeling skin after. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    AlternaAngel | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this stuff

    I enjoy the dove body wash. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kristyjamie2000 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I love this body wash! My skin feels so soft and my driest part (my elbows) take soft all summer day long. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    epritchard | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most awesome body wash yet

    I just love this body wash OH My let me tell you.. i have tried lots of body washes in the past and this one takes em all.. I Mean 6 hours after i have showered you can still smell the soap and it lasts well beyond that.. My boyfriend even says he can smell it from across the room... NOW that is a soap, and when it smells good to boot thats a big plus especially during the summer months.. you neve...read morer can tell when your going to be outside in the hot sun around oh lets say 50,000 people. Yeah lets just say ive been there.. and i was glad to be using my dove cool moisture beauty body wash. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pooh587 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great smell and never to oily

    I have been using the body wash for aabout a year had never got a oily film at any time. Also never have to put too much lotion afterwards — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LeslieFumiko | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend