Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Body Wash With NutriumMoisture Reviews

Back to Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Body Wash With NutriumMoisture»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Loved it!!

    This product smells great and works like a dream!! Try using it as a shaving cream for super soft legs. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    schafer1982 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Like it

    My husband and I used this product for awhile but switched to the Dove Energize Body Wash. The cool moisture had a nice smooth and calming scent and left a nice scent on your body right after your shower. Would recommend almost all the Dove bodywashes. — 7 years ago
    Angel077 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    This soap leaves me feeling so refreshed and clean. Since I bought it, I will not use anything else. — 7 years ago
    randa1980 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This is good stuff!

    I love Dove's body washes, and this is one of my favorites! It smells great, and it leaves my skin feeling great too. — 7 years ago
    mimitajo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    This is a very nice body wash - smooth and gentle, and will leave your skin soft and hydrated. The fragrance is light and pleasant. — 7 years ago
    TauCeti | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love the scent

    I switch between this and the new citrus scented body wash by Dove. It feels clean and really foams up. Nice way to wake up. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    dogmama | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    My favorite body wash!

    I love this body wash, it is my favorite. It smells so good,but it is not too "perfumy." It leaves skin nice and soft. I think it is a little high priced but it's easy to find coupons for it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Jackiepie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Difficult to wash off

    I liked the scent of this product, but I did not like the way it felt. It was difficult to wash off and I felt "slimy" after I used it. I felt like I was wiping it all off with the towel instead of it either rinsing off or absorbing into my skin without leaving slippery residue. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Debih122 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells great!

    This stuff smells great and is really nice. Lathers well and skin feels soft after, but I recommend the deep moisture one for a really good feeling skin after. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    AlternaAngel | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this stuff

    I enjoy the dove body wash. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kristyjamie2000 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Body Wash + Shower Gel / Foam » Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Body Wash With NutriumMoisture

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"