Dove Gentle Exfoliating Foaming Facial Cleanser Reviews

Back to Dove Gentle Exfoliating Foaming Facial Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    It's good

    I find it a very good product however it's fragrance does not appeal to my nose. I love how my skin feels after using this cleanser a little tight and fresh . After a week use less break outs and those which I had already dissapeard quickly. Great buy for the price . It remids me of St. Ives cleanser and make up remover which I can't find in stores right now. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ana1234 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Gentle Cleanser

    This product was gentle on my skin, helped improve the appearance and the foam makes it feel fresh — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Mshalo6 | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I LOVE THE WAY THIS MAKES MY SKIN LOOK AND FEEL. I USE IT ON MY FACE AND NECK. MY SKIN GLOWS. IT DOESN'T HAVE A STRONG SMELL LIKE SOME FACIAL CLEANSERS AND IT WASHES AWAY CLEAN. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    HEATHERB51922 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Sensitive Skin

    I am a Retin-A user and as a result my skin is sensitive and can get flaky from the Retin-A. I use this once or twice per week and it clears my skin of the flakes and does not irritate my skin. Love this!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cleansed not stripped

    Gentle on the skin but cleans my oily spots well while not drying out the normal areas. A little bit goes a long way. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KathyWii | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    As Good As Toleraine

    I was addicted to Toleraine's foaming cleanser, but found this to be just as gentle and moisturizing but MUCH cheaper. If you have sensitive skin, I'd definitely recommend this cleanser!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bonbonbon_jazz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for sensitive skin

    I am alergic to lots of cleanser but this one works well for me. It doesn't dry out my skin....highly recommend — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kajunswty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love the way it makes my skin feel.

    I can't stand soaps that have all the perfumes and oils in them and put them on my face. This is great stuff and still my face feels soft. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sweeteve02 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend