Estee Lauder Hydra Complete Multi-Level Moisture Creme Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Hydra Complete Multi-Level Moisture Creme»
Sort by:
  • 1

    useless

    I bought all the treatment and it just make nothing, it was expensive and useless — 1 year, 10 months ago
    CorinaFA | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's average

    I believe this cream suits more the normal combination maybe even oily types. It just does not cut it for dry dehydrated skin types. I tried it for a week on my dry and dehydrated skin, but it didn't provide the hydration it promised! By mid day my skin was dry and thirsty again! I had to reapply or spray water mist on my face. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    AMH | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved it!

    One of the only products that actually moisturizes my face at just the right level without making my skin oily or dry. Definately recommend it. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Veronicajj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    This is the best face cream I have ever bought. I always had problems with a very dry face that when I used a face cream I could still see the dry skin after use. This cream is the one and only that I buy now. It works wonderful on my dry skin and I don't see the dryness anymore and it really hydrates wonderfully.. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    purpledragoness | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Say It Ain't So!

    Estee Lauder doesn't make this anymore! I got a jar of it some time ago and I am eeking out every last drop. Good news though! They have a new cream called "Skin Perfecting Cream" that is wonderful. It is more then a moisturizer as it also has some firming power. It makes my skin soft and moisturizes all day long. Especially in these cold winter months. So if you liked Hyrda Complete, you'll love their "Skin Perfecting Cream". — 5 years, 11 months ago
    DramaMartini | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best moisturizer!

    I have really dry skin and it gets flaky on my forehead during the winter and I tried so many different kinds of mositurizers and nothing worked as well as this one. It smells great and comes on smooth and refreshing. I recommend this to everyone! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beautyexpert7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent for older skin

    My mother and I both use this product. I suffer from combination skin and mother has dry skin, and this product has produced results for both of us. A little goes a long way, so the value is excellent. I definately recommend for the 40s and up age group! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wadaduga | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    hydrates skin beautifully

    night use only - no SPF — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mink88 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    weird skin

    I have dry skin in the summers and oily skin in the winter time which is a bit strange. My skin gets so dry and tends to have those rough patches. I have tried many many products and found that this coupled with the Estee Lauder Idealist works perfect for my skin during the dry time of the year. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mcell77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My daily fix!

    This cream is the first thing I put on my face in the morning and the last thing I put on my face before bed. It makes your skin look great and feels soooo good! Give it a try, you will love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sassyone | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend