Head & Shoulders Smooth & Silky 2-in-1 Reviews

Back to Head & Shoulders Smooth & Silky 2-in-1»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Professional Product for a Great Price

    This Head and Shoulders product has really changed that way I treat my hair. I used to just wash hair with cheap shampoo, but after I saw that my hair was damaging rapidly, I decided to use this product and fell in love with it right after I used it. After I took a shower I towel dried it and left it until it fully dried. After it dried, my hair was full, nourished, and moisturized. Today I use th...read moreis product with another anti-breakage product and my hair is so full of life that I feel more self-confidence than ever. I definately give this product a 10. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    z11arivera | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Head and Shoulders Smooth & Silky 2 in 1

    My scalp started itching over the winter, and was very surprised to see all the different products H&S has nowdays. I got this particular product, and it cleared right up. I'm still using it, because my fine, thin hair comes out with some volumne when using this. — 5 years ago
    xoxbrennyxox | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    Head and Shoulders are really good, they're cheap, they maintain your hair's cleanliness and this smooth and silky really keeps my hair smooth, silky, PLUS shiny. i used to use dove's shine shampoo but because i wash my hair every other day, dove did not seem to keep those stubborn flakes off of my head, so i started using this, same hair care regime, and i did not have any problem with flakes any...read moremore. i still use the smooth and silky conditioner though because i like my long hair really really smooth and bouncy. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not the best

    I like to use H & S once in awhile if I have dandruff. After appropriate use of it, the amt. of dandruff usually lessens or there is no dandruff left over. It says that it is soft and silky, but it does not live up to my expectations of silkiness and softness and it makes my normal, straight hair frizzy. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Applebear111 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Head and Shoulders Smooth & Silky 2 in 1

    this is an awesome shampoo it made my hair feel so soft I forgot I was using head and shoulders. Also it works great on african american hair and I thought it wouldn't. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Trenellec | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every cent!

    I started growing my hair out again after several years. I had quit because it gets so frizzy. So I started trying out products to see what would help. I tried this 2 in 1 shampoo and I have looked no further. My hair looks great and the frizzies are gone! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    smoores40 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    I love this stuff! my scalp gets so dry when using other shampoo's ,so I use {Head&shoulders smooth and silky 2in1} 3 to 4 days a week and it makes my scalp feel so good no more itching:) and my hair is so soft and smells soo good! I definitly would recommend this product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hil_30 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    loved, loved loved

    i loved is star working form the first day, it not just take away the dandruff, it live my hair really smooth and manageble. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Nahomi | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Couldn't agree more...

    ...with the review below. I have SUPER thick, long dark hair, and I sometimes get flakes. This shampoo takes them away, and gives me salon-smooth hair. Will definitely repurchase! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    librarianjen | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best I've ever had for the price

    I have long thick wavy hair that is prone to frizz. I typically switched brands of shampoos/conditioners every six months or so when my hair seemed to lose the initial zest, but about a year ago noticed that my scalp was flaky, but not dry. I had never tried a 2-in-1 before, and was a bit intimidated by using H&S (what would the cashier think!?!?!) but my hair has never been healthier or happi...read moreer. People in my office stop me because they think I get my hair done at the salon on a regular basis. LOVE IT! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BookFancy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend