Head & Shoulders Smooth & Silky 2-in-1 Reviews

Back to Head & Shoulders Smooth & Silky 2-in-1»
Sort by:
  • 3

    It was terrible for me!

    I started suffering from terrible itching on my scalp and my mom bought me this shampoo because it has worked for her in the past. But on me... just aweful! My scalp was just itchy,but after using this it started to flake! I scratched my scalp so badly i would fine flakes with blood on my nails! Just nasty! I'll never buy it again! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Daggeris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Well to Stop Flakes

    Head and Shoulders has always worked well for me. It leaves my hair soft and flake-free. I use this once a week instead of my normal shampoo. Would reccomend. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    awesome

    love this stuff! Makes my hair silky and touchable..tried on acne, but not sure if it works. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    livre3 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good

    conditions hair and scalp. leaves hair very soft. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Talk about saving my head!

    I was loosing a lot of hair, and my scalp was feeling irritated and looked red. My hair was completely dull. I started washing with this 2-in-1 and noticed first of all, my scalp returned to it's normal color, and the itching stopped by the second wash. By the fourth wash, my hair started looking shinier and I've noticed new hair growth, as well as stopping the loss. I'm ecstatic for now. The only...read more step I've added is a leave in conditioner to the bottom half of my hair to help even further with the ends. But I can affirm the top half of my hair, looks like it hadn't looked in quite a while. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    carola24 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Saves time

    I like this shampoo because it saves time not having to use a separate conditioner. It's got a nice scent and protects scalp from dandruff. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    its the best!

    Head & shoulders is the best! I had a dry patch of skin on my scalp right in the front, and when I would scratch it would bleed. Believe it or not, after using head & shoulders for about 30 days, it took that patch away. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    chyna5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Greatly disappointed

    My friend and I tried this shampoo. It ended up leaving our scalps dry and itchy. I had buildup on my scalp. It was horrible! I had to use a different shampoo to relieve the itchy dry scalp. I have to say I was greatly disappointed in this product. Not only that, but my thick hair ended up not looking any different. It wasn't silky or smooth. I actually had a difficult time brushing my hair and getting the knots out. My hair ended up being dull and frizzy. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    celticfaery111 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    H&S Uder for Life!

    I have never had dandruff, this was the brand my parents used when I was growing up. I have long, thick wavy hair and love how soft and silky my hair is using this product I've tried switching to other brands from salon products to the cheapies and I always feel my hair is drier, frizzier, and less shiny. I always found myself returning to this product. I hope this stuff is around forever!!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    WhiteRussian | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Highly recommendable!

    Yep, I had been using for quite sometime because of dandruff, due to hair relaxing chemicals. And I was really surprised that it kept me away form dandruff, and I even have soft manageable hair which is unusual for dandruff shampoos. I even love the herbal minty kind because it gives you a relaxing feeling when you apply it because you feel the coolness of the minty herb. I highly recommend this product. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    jalmadel09 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend