Aussie Sun-Touched Shine Hi Hold + Hi Shine Hair Spray Reviews

Back to Aussie Sun-Touched Shine Hi Hold + Hi Shine Hair Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awesome

    My hair is hard to control, but this spray does a great job. I can spray it on in the morning and it holds until I brush it out at night. I also use it when I curl my hair with a curling iron, and it lasts through a long night of going out. Its a great value for the money, because the bottle lasts a long him and it really holds your hair. A bit of a warning: You don't need a lot of hair spray for it to work. Too much will make your hair sticky (like most hair sprays). — 5 years, 9 months ago
    TealTangerine | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    for once in a while

    This is for hair emergencies -only-. It will make your hair look good through an eight hour shift at McTorture no matter what's wrong with it, but you don't dare leave the house hatless for a couple days afterward because there is -nothing- that will undo the damage that fast. My hair tends to put up with anything and I wouldn't dare use this on a regular basis. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    snowangel | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    yummy smell

    This stuff smells fabuloous and does the job. Not too sticky or stiff, yet keeps your hair in place with some added shine and bounce. I love it. Especially the way it smells. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    phoebelicious | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Stong Hold - but Crunchy!

    This product is great for a style that you never want to brush during the day - or even change the style at night. It has very strong hold - but it makes your hair stiff and crunchy. I've been using it - and not seen any shine - but it is great hold for the price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SuzanneD | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bad Hair? This Is For You

    I have dull dry hair from dyeing and I have a low forehead that makes it hard to keep my hair away from my face. This solves both problems in a very shiny way. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Inexpensive But Great

    I used to use more expensive hair sprays but I love the fact that I can buy this at the drugstore. Holds great and smells good. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kellyw40 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Nothing special

    This left my hair on the crunchy side and I didn't notice any extra shine at all. The holding power was good though. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    alliekat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Hold

    I love this product it kept my curls in and they didn't fall out — 6 years, 8 months ago
    naty0802 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super Hold!

    This stuff held my hair in place ALL day. Even after changing clothes, my hair didn't budge. I wish it could do that without turning my hair so crunchy though... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Chickie1214 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend