Aveda All-Sensitive Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Aveda All-Sensitive Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Good, but not that great for dry skin

    I'm not sure that this lotion gives enough for the skin to drink up for those of us with pretty severely dry skin. It's great that it doesn't leave the skin feeling greasy, etc, but i'm also left putting on a ton and still feeling itchy afterwards. It has no dye and no strong fragrance so that is good but not for me. — 1 year ago
    Femme | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Thanks to a hotel!

    I tried this the first time as a sample left in my hotel room. Feels great/not greasy. I especially like it on my legs, as they get dry and itchy. The fragrance could be improved, however, I realize this is meant to be for sensitive (allergic) skin. My boyfriend (so, it's good that it's not fragrant) likes it too. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Pussykat | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    feels lushious

    This stuff feels so nice on your skin! I use a acne cream first (clinique) and let that dry and then smooth this over my face it feels just like a nice cooling moisturizing treatment. I use much heavier moisturizer at night but this is wonderful for the day time. I love everything about this (except i wish it came with built in sun screen but I don't think it could be "all-sensitive" then because I'm sure someone is allergic! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    tamzzy | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not all-sensitive

    My skin must be hyper-sensitive because this product burned the first time I applied it. After I got over the searing pain, I found out that it doesn't moisturize as well as I thought it would. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    flycasual | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    pricey

    I love this moisturizer. It works great with my oily skin, but at $32 a bottle, can't always afford it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    luvwii | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    decent moisturizer!

    I would have to say for oily skin this works nicely. It doesnt make your skin less shiny but it is water based so its good for combination skin. The only draw back is sometimes I have to layer it for a little more moisture, and the smell isnt the most pleasant. But if you want a dewey, non pore clogging moisturizer this is worth a try. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    makeuplover25 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    If you have acne !

    This is the best. Pure, unsented, and wont clog your pores. Works wonders — 6 years, 5 months ago
    snivle77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Lightweight for sensitive skin

    This is a good lightweight lotion for sensitive skin, however, it didn't moisturize as good as I would like. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gypsy58 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend