Clinique All About Eyes Rich Reviews

Back to Clinique All About Eyes Rich»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Poor package

    First of, it doesn't do anything for dark circles , it's just another marketing claim. I used it for a whole year - I repurchased it thinking that maybe it will work at some point. First of, Clinique's biggest mistake when it comes to creams it's that they pack their 'beauty elixirs' in jar which makes the ingredients break faster. They use lots of preservatives to keep the ingredients 'alive' f...read moreor a longer period of time . When you take a look at their ingredients list all you see is alcohol, water , preservatives and nothing more. No peptides, no cell communicating ingredients, no vitamins..nothing. I wonder how can they ask $25 for a cream that does nothing? — 2 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gentle on eyes

    This product is great. It's not rich and it doesn't have a scent at all which I love. It feels like nothing when it's on and the results are great. There's totally an improvement on my dark circles. It's a a beauty staple for me. Great fine — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Carl30 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    not for me

    I bought this product and found that it wasnt for me. I did keep my under eyes moisturized but didnt do the job i wanted it to.. still looking for a good under moisterizer — 3 years, 5 months ago
    jenni84 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Prefer the original all about eyes

    This is very moisturizing and feels great on the under eye area but is a little greasy feeling. I purchased this by mistake after the original one was sold out. I prefer the original all about eyes because I think it feels lighter but this is a solid eye cream — 2 years ago
    queenb82 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lightened Dark Circles

    I tried this product after giving up on concealers that had started to irritate the skin under my eyes. I tried to use regular moisturizer or even aquaphor nothing got the red blotchy dry patches to go away. After using this day and night the patches went away and I have noticed it does help with my dark circles only if I have had a good nights rest to go along with it. It hasn't bothered my sensitive skin which is a plus! Will continue to use. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    oliveoyls | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My go to eye cream

    I really love this product. I have a very sensitive under eye area that has been known to get red from other products. This eye cream works well for me and I have had no bad reactions to it (been using for nearly a year). I do not have under eye circles or puffiness so I cannot comment on the products performance there but I will repurchase since I have had good luck with it. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    beautybyarielle | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    decent day player

    a decent moisturizer. does nothing to perk those saggy dark eyes up, but is good for basic dryness. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    bansheegirl | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    For an eye cream, it was not bad

    I didn't have any of my normal reactions to eye cream for this one, but it still didn't wow me. It had the same effect for me as the Moisture Surge, which you get more volume for the price. Enjoyed the sample I tried but don't think I'd buy it again. Off to try another new Clinique product! Can you tell I've drunk the kool aid? I haven't had this much success and nice skin results from any other line and am always game to try a new product by them. That and the Regenerist products. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent

    good for eyes in every way — 4 years, 11 months ago
    shalo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clinique Eyes Rich

    All Clinique products are the best around. They work better than any other products I have tried. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Maurie333 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Eye Treatments » Clinique All About Eyes Rich

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"