Clinique All About Eyes Rich Reviews

Back to Clinique All About Eyes Rich»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect Eye Cream

    I love the way this feels going on. It is perfect for putting on in the morning before concealer. I like the consistency & actually feels like it is moisturizing. I've been having a lot of allergy problems lately with my eyes. They've been swelling & after the swelling get incredibly dry & flaky. This heals the dryness faster than any other I've tried. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    danamyrick | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    The greatest Eye Cream for Acne Prone skin

    This product is great! It softens the appearance of lines and wrinkles around the eyes without causing breakouts. I can not live without this product. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    mom37 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I have tried many different eye creams but had not had anything success until I found this one. I used to have red itchy flaky patches in the inside corners of my eye lids and this eye cream solve the problem entirely! it is so creamy and nice to put on, I use it morning and night. My eye lids are softer than ever. I have also notices a reduction in puffiness and lines underneath my eyes. This is just an amazing product that I'll never go without. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    VickiLynn13 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Forgot how great Clinique could be!

    For the longest time,I was dealing with dry eyes, dark circles and puffiness. I decided to try All About Eyes Rich and I was not disappointed. My dark cirlces have somewhat decreased and my eyes feel super-moisturized especially in the winter months where it gets dry in the North East. My makeup glides right on when I have this on! I would recommend to anyone. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    chihiro76 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    EXCELLENT!

    I have very sensitive skin around my eyes, and every other product I have tried burns. This formula is very soothing and keeps my eye area hydrated. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    sproffitt | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    Overrated

    Again, I bought this hoping it would help my dark circles. Even after 3 months, I couldn't tell any difference. I think this product is over-hyped. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product.

    I have been using this product for about a month. I cant believe the difference it had made. It has brightened my eyes and also decreased morning puffness. Try this product, you wont regret it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    An Unfortunate Disaster...

    This was purchased for me as a gift, and I was really excieted to try it out! I put it on at night right before I went to bed. It felt kind of tingly at first and I thought it was the product working. The next morning when I woke up my eyes looked terrible! They were red and puffy and got really flacky/ crusty. It looked like I had pink eye. I stopped use and tried it again after a week and the sa...read moreme result happend. Was returned immediatley afterwards. This would work great on someone who doesn't have sensitive skin. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    lucewheel08 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for the eyes!

    All About Eyes Rich is wonderful it has a great texture thats not at all greasy but creamy and a little goes a long way. I have also noticed that my dark circles are going away with using this product, its great! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    fawngonzalez | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good eye moisturizer

    I received this as a a sample, otherwise I probably wouldn't have bought it. I do like many Clinique products, but I don't really need an eye cream- just yet! It feels really nice going on, blends into the skin well, not too greasy or too thick. It is also great under makeup and took care of my puffiness. I probably would buy it except I have found other eye creams that are just as good that cos...read moret less. But if your faithful to Clinique, then you've got a good product. Also, another girl commented about the jar this product comes in and I have to agree. So many companies put eye creams in these little round containers or jars and it's just not necessary. I vote for a tube as well. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend