Clinique Superdefense Triple Action Moisturizer SPF 25 Reviews

Back to Clinique Superdefense Triple Action Moisturizer SPF 25»
Sort by:
  • 10

    excellent

    moisturize the skin very nicely.excellent — 3 years, 8 months ago
    shalo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clinique Moisturizer

    All I can say is buy all Clinique products. They are the best. Worth every penny and make your skin more beautiful than ever. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Maurie333 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good only for VERY dry skin

    I bought this moisturizer last winter when my skin got dry and actually cracked because I spent so much time outside in the cold and wind. It's very heavy and did the trick, but I never used it after unless I had a sun burn and was trying to avoid peeling. It's very expensive, about $50, for not using it much. But my fiance uses it sometimes when his skin gets very dry, because it doesn't have a particularly feminine scent. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    brittany_smedley | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite moisturizer

    I've tried many moisturizers but this is my favorite. It's nice because the moisturizer comes in a few different versions for different skin types. I use the Dry/Combo version and it works very well for me. I work in a bar and the smoke can make my skin quite dry and dull sometimes, but this moisturizer seems to hydrate and protect my skin from the environment. I also like the high spf sunscreen in the moisturizer and I've found it protects skin very well. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    ashalofs | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice product

    I started using it recently, as I wanted some moisturizer with SPF. The lady at the counter gave me a sample of the dry to combination product, but it is the wrong thing for my combination skin, so I use the product for combination to oily skin and put a Moisturizing Concentrate underneath if necessary. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Sternchen | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not Moisturizing Enough, Could use higher-grade SPF ingredients

    I found this to be a very average product, and not sufficiently moisturizing for very dry skin. In addtion, Clinique products don't use the latest European sun protection ingredients, like Mexoryl. In general, I am not impressed with Clinique products--they are hardly on the leading edge of skin care. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite moisturizer!

    I use the dry/combo variety, and it is perfect for my skin. It doesn't have a strong smell, and it moisturizes my skin without making it oily. I also like that it is a daily moisturizer with an SPF higher than 15. Sometimes I've tried to save a little money and have switched to other brands, but I have always noticed that my skin looks worse when I do so. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    fun_back_in_sin | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very Good Moisturzer

    It's hard to find a great moisturizer with sunscreen that doesn't feel heavy or greasy. I just starting using this about 3 weeks ago and I really like it. It doesn't feel heavy or greasy and it doesn't affect my makeup. I plan on buying this again. — 6 years ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend