Clinique Moisture Sheer Tint SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Clinique Moisture Sheer Tint SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent

    Excellent coverage and moisture, even for oily skin. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    chicago_girl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    always have this in your makeup drawer!

    i'm extremely lazy as far as applying foundation, concealer, powder, etc. everyday i use the sheer tint which allows sun protection, conceals well, and gives you a "glowing" effect. it rubs in really easily and has lasted me a year already--worth the price. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    suchabarbiegirl | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love to use this product

    I don't wear makeup often, and when I do I want to look natural. This has spf and is lightweight and goes on easily. I like the tint and it doesn't look like I'm wearing anything on my skin. Sometimes, I put on some face powder, but mostly I just wear this with some eye makeup and lipgloss. This product has lasted me for a while, since I don't use it much. When I'm done with my tube, I'm going to buy some more. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    calgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    makes me turn orange.

    Feh. That's what I have to say about this product: just feh. What I like about it is that it feels really nice going on my face. There's a light scent (even though I thought Clinique products were supposed to be scent-free? Oh well I like the smell) and when I apply this tinted moisturizer my skin just feels so good. Unfortunately, the other reviews are spot-on in saying that it goes on well but t...read morehen turns orange soon after. I am very pale, and I purchased the lightest shade, but it still made my skin darker. So while I continue to use it because I love how it feels on my face, it kind of defeats the purpose of being a tinted moisturizer if it ends up making me look like an Ooompa Loompa. I wasn't looking for anything that had a lot of coverage--just something light and simple that would moisturize my face at the same time. Sadly, this product fell short, so I'll continue to finish using my tube, but after it's done I'm not going to be repurchasing. One note though: when I bought this tinted moisturizer the SA at the Clinique counter told me to apply it with a brush. I always used a wet sponge to apply my foundation, but I gave in and bought Clinique's foundation brush because I figured it would help the makeup go on better. It does help in saving product, so I would suggest that if you were to try this tinted moisturizer that you use a foundation brush to apply it since you get much better results that way. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lilpixytiff | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this product!

    This moisturizer is fabulous! It is not greasy and stays on all day. I live in a hot, humid and sunny environment. I appreciate not looking like a greasy, shiny mess. I also love that it has an SPF of 15 as well. This protects my skin and moisturizes without being greasy. A little goes a long way with this product. Although the initial cost may seen high, it lasts a long time and you don't have to...read more purchase foundation and sunscreen on top of the cost of a moisturizer. This is definitely a good investment. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    barbara27 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good, but not that great for oily skin

    This is a nice moisturizer. It provides a nice hint of color and gives a little coverage. For my oily skin it just doesn't work though. It never seems to dry and leaves my skin feeling tacky. I tried applying an oil absorption product with it but that doesn't work either. It might work ok on drier skin but I won't be repurchasing it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    southernbelle | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this product!

    I bought this not knowing what it was really. It works as a moisturizer and sunblock and light foundation. It gives a nice natural color. My only complaint is it is expensive. I usually mix it with the super city block. Love it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clinique Moisture Sheer Tint with SPF14

    My skin tone is so pale and lacks any radiance so this Clinique tint is the best answer for any lackluster skin! I love it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    carolshaffer1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    This does a great job evening out my skin tone and blends in very well. I highly recommend this as an alternative to foundation. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JaneCaldwell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!

    I tried this tinted moisturizer in place of regular foundation, and from that day forward, I ditched my foundation, and have never looked back. I love this product! It\'s lightweight, it gives sheer coverage... a lot of the time, I don\'t feel like I\'m wearing anything, yet it evens out my skin tone just right. It\'s not heavy, it feels great. Clinique got it 100% right with this. It\'s all I wea...read morer as a foundation...not even translucent powder on top to finish...I don\'t need it. I love it and highly recommend it!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Tonifla | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend