Clinique Moisture Sheer Tint SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Clinique Moisture Sheer Tint SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this

    As someone with super acne prone skin that has managed to get pretty dry, I love the moisturizing properties plus the coverage is great. I don't do heavy coverage as it just makes me look unnatural and makes my skin more angry. I was pleasantly surprised to see how well this product works alone. I don't need any other foundations/powders when I wear it--the coverage is impressive for a moisturizer...read more. I don't like high maintenance and this is a great product for that. My only criticism is how little product you get for the price. Although I found that I didn't go through it as quickly as I thought I would, it is still a pretty hefty sum for a little tube. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    michelle_erstad | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Orange face!

    I love the moisturizing aspects of the Moisture Sheer Tint, but that's the only good thing I can say. Even though I use the lightest shade (I'm very fair), it turns my face orange as it oxidizes. Looks great in the morning, but by noon, I look like an Oompah Loompah. It also makes my pores look really large. I will not repurchase. — 3 years ago
    beachgal831 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    I think i first tried this because i got it as a free sample. I had absolutely no expectations and had never used liquid foundation or tinted moisturiser. I cannot explain how much satisfaction you get from finding a product that works like magic on you. Previously, i used to use moisturiser (without spf) and powder foundation. This product has made it so much easier to get full coverage while moi...read moresturising my skin and protecting me against sun damage. I doubt i will ever use another product again. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    DesertGirl84 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favourite tinted moisturiser

    I love this product! I'm lucky enough to have pretty clear skin so I don't need very heavy coverage. This is perfect for day wear when I just want something to pep my skin up. My skin is quite dry and dull, this gives it a nice dewy, healthy look, without even looking like I'm wearing make up. Obviously I wouldn't recommend it for oilier skin as it is a moisturiser, or for people who want heavy coverage. I wont ever use another tinted moisturiser again! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    sarah711 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bye bye foundation

    I love this product! i am not big on thick coverage. I don't like looking like i am wearing stage make-up. This gives enough coverage to even out my skin tone, it doesnt clog my pores or wear away during the day. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    scluttman | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good product, a little overpriced

    I like this product. Lightweight, gives light coverage. And with a little concealer and blended powder, your skin can look flawless. And you don't feel a lot of makeup on your face when wearing it. But i think it is a little overpriced though. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    iceymeng | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not so great

    I tried this product after reading about it on this site. After only using it once I broke out and it smelled horrible. I was lucky enough to return it for a refund — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Lalempe | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of the best!

    I was having major problems with dry skin (using ProActiv) and my usual Clinique foundation (Superfit) was just caking to my skin. I began mixing it with oil-free moisturizer and got better results. Now I have made the switch to a tinted moisturizer to save time and money and Clinique Moisture Sheer Tint is amazing! It goes on smooth and non-cakey with either your fingers or a damp makeup sponge. ...read moreI'm also very happy with the fact that it contains SPF 15 so I do not have to wear sunscreen underneath. You can also build it up if you need a richer color. I don't see myself changing products anytime soon! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    BronzeGirl25 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend