Victoria's Secret Pink Body Care PINK with a Splash All-over Body Mist Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Pink Body Care PINK with a Splash All-over Body Mist»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Love at first smell.

    It smells great, but it doesnt last! I tried everything, put it in my hair, EVERYTHING, to try to keep the smell to stick. Didnt work, then I tried the lotion, (:, I put the lotion on, and BAM, it stayed on all day, I loved it. I reccomend the Lotion, not the mist. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    makeuplover11 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good on the go

    Nice crisp scent. I like to use this right before I go to the gym or right before bed. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Ms_FitBarbie | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for teens

    This makes me smell fresh and fruity and it`s definetly not overpowering. I`ve wanted it for SO long and just my luck, I got it at Bath & Body Works for $5 and it used to be $20! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    SelenaAleena | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A splash of wonderful scents

    I wear this perfume during the first few months of school. It is a great girly scent, and it is great to wear during the summer months. It last pretty long for a mist, and I get a lot of compliments when I wear this. This is definitely more of a daytime scent though. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    hernameispey10 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fruity & Fresh; Fresh & Clean!

    I love the fact that this scent is extremely light in comparison to another VS scent that I own. Please keep in mind that I have mild asthma and extremely sensitive allergies as that makes a huge difference in my review of the product. I love the scent, but cannot spray it directly on my body without sneezing 3 or 4 times afterward. Spritz a little in the air, then walk into it. The scent lasts al...read morel day long for me. Just ask my congested nose after I made the mistake of spraying it directly on my body the first day, LOL. I own both the Fruity & Bright and Fresh & Clean scents. Fruity & Bright reminds me of a fruit plate, sweet and fresh! Fresh & Clean reminds me of a freshly laundered clothes but has a slight sweet scent to it when it combines with my body chemistry. Hope that helps ya when making a decision (especially those with allergies/asthma like mine that require steroids to keep under control...). — 5 years, 4 months ago
    FlyHoney | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it and I'm 43

    I love this scent, It is very fresh and clean and I wear it to work most days and everyone comments on how wonderful I smell so I don't think it is just for the younger generation and paired with the body wash you can't go wrong for a great fresh scent at a wonderful price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kschatz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for younger crowd or weekends

    These are the perfect things for teenagers or for the weekends when you are looking for a nice clean and fresh smell that is not heavy perfume. If you want the scent to last most of the day, you will need to layer the wash, lotion and then the spritz. Perfect for teens as I hate to smell them way before they get to you with the heavy perfumes and on the weekends, I just like to have a little freshness and this is perfect. Hubby loves it when I wear this on the weekends. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kahribar | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    doesn't last at all

    this smells soooooo good but it doesn't last at all!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Paiiige | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!!

    its a carefree young scent... something you can use everyday if you like.. i cant get enough of this.. i am already halfway through the bottle, and my husband absolutely loves it.. he follows me around the house just to get a whiff... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    missnana | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    EWWW

    Ok so I know many people like this, but I feel like the only ones who do are like 15 and under. My sister and her best friend both have it and they love it, but every time I smell it I kinda gag...lol — 6 years, 9 months ago
    EMarie777 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend