Victoria's Secret Pink Body Care PINK with a Splash All-over Body Mist Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Pink Body Care PINK with a Splash All-over Body Mist»
Sort by:
  • 10

    im in love

    smells soo good and is a little flirtyyy :) . — 2 years, 7 months ago
    LexiLove | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice for a short time

    I love the smell of this since it's so clean and refreshing. I love spraying it on when I'm not in the mood to wear my actual perfume because this is lighter and still smells good. It just doesn't last long at all and I think it's pretty expensive regularly priced to hardly last an hour without having to be reapplied if you want to keep it on all day. Since I hardly use it the bottle has lasted me...read more a while, I'm not sure if I will be buying it again though because I like when perfumes last longer but I do love the clean scent and feeling I get from this. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    howlATthemoon | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    I wear this stuff all the time, so yummy! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    ayegee | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it so Much !

    I get this PINK with a splash Fresh & Fierce from my parents.. from my mom actually.. and i really love it.. when i saw it for the first time, i though.. what was my mom thinking..? am i her little girl, since now i'm 26th.. but, the fragrance.. mmm.. so sweet.. made me feel like, so fresh.. i really love this one.. it so light and freshen up.. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    LadyLC26 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not overpowering, but doesn't last

    I like how the scents don't smell too overpowering and old lady musty smelling. Even if you get a muskier scent, it is very light and not heavy and gross. But at the same time I feel like it doesn't last long on your skin. If I use the body splash alone, I usually can't smell anything by the time I get to school. I recommend buying the matching lotion and putting it on before you go to school, and...read more reapplying the perfume throughout the day. They also sell mini ones that I keep in my gym locker for after gym, because the scents are very fresh and light. — 3 years ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ahhh love!

    You get sooo much product! I have a ton of these, mainly because they always have nice sales where you either buy 2 for a cheaper price or buy one get one half off or something. They are so fun and they have so many different scents, there is something for everyone. They make a great gift and you get so much, it'll last you a while. My favorite is fresh and clean. — 3 years ago
    lovepinkhun | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great scent!

    I have this in Sweet & Flirty and I love it! It's so sweet and fresh, I especially love using this after a shower. One of my favorite scents at Victoria's Secret! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    jessielou910 | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    pink

    this perfume is so nice. it has a nice fresh scent to it. unlike other perfumes it isnt overpowering. yummy. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    michelle_lao | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it ! ♥

    I love this body mist. It smells sooo good !!! You can find this at Bath & Body Works ! There's nothing i can really say i just LOVE TI <3 — 3 years, 6 months ago
    porsha_burkett | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    favorite!

    This is my favorite scent by far! It is light but noticeable and smells clean and feminine. Great with the combo lotion. Lasts for most of the day and dosnt fade, although you get used to it and dont smell it anymore, other people do. I dropped mine once and the spray head is a little stuck but it still works. Its lightweight to travel with and pretty durable : ) — 3 years, 7 months ago
    flyawayb3auty | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend