Z. Bigatti Satin - Elbow, Knee & Heel Cream Reviews

Back to Z. Bigatti Satin - Elbow, Knee & Heel Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Beautiful Product

    This stuff works better than my orbital sander as a debrider. It is also a great fill-in for Bondo if you do auto body repair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    beautifulroach | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    satin is right

    healthy, glowing and bright, and the appearance of scarring is reduced, smooth as silk — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sophiepa | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Okay

    It's average, I can get the same thing from a cheaper brand — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tannypat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice

    it helps and it feels good on my skin but the price is too expensive — 6 years, 7 months ago
    liliane | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    SO so

    Its nice and i like it — 6 years, 8 months ago
    vicky033092 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    GREAT

    expensive yes but with winter on its way you cant beat this product..exfoiliates and moisturizes — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DaillestMami44 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    save your money

    I have ashy elbows and this helps me on that day only, prolonged use does nothing to prevent or keep the problem from returning or even lessen the problem. Much too pricey for one time solution. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mamamia2121 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good

    I have ashy elbows and this helps me a lot. A bit too expensive though — 6 years, 8 months ago
    genrefin | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Miracle in a jar

    Satin cream is fantastic. Your skin feels just like a baby. It is smooth, silky (not oily) and your man will love it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Larieb | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend