Obagi Nu-Derm Toner Reviews

Back to Obagi Nu-Derm Toner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    rocks my woorld!

    i love this stuff! i use it everyday and everytime i get out of the shower! its amazing! — 10 months, 1 week ago
    breytiful | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    This stuff is perfect!! Balances skin and really does make a huge difference. If I run out of this product, I can notice a change in my skin within a couple of days. It starts to look dull and just doesn't feel right. Highly recommend this and the whole Obagi Nu-Derm system! It is the only line that changed my skin from oily/acne/irritated to dewey, clear, smooth, perfect! WELL WORTH THE INVESTMENT!!! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    MelissaMJ | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Obagi Nu-Derm Toner

    Expensive but works great! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    cleonmacy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    makes all the difference in the world!

    Great toner even if you don't use the complete Obagi system! Expensive but worth it. I love it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    petiesmommy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best toner ever

    I use the whole Nu-Derm line of products, have for 4 years now, and they have transformed my problematic skin into perfect skin with nearly no breakouts. The toner is clean, refreshing, no harsh chemicals or smells, and soothes my sensitive skin. It can be a little pricey, but there are a number of ebay sellers that offer it at a much more reasonable price. Lasts 2-3 months at 2/day usage. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    palu0419 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this toner

    Makes my face perk right up after cleansing - I feel like it really is doing something. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    paresinc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I have used obagi products for the last 2 years, and my skin feels great ! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    audrey76 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love love love it

    great product! especially when you first start using the system and your skin is raw and red. This feels like heaven!! — 6 years ago
    sheritpc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gentle Toner

    I have been using this with the Foaming Clanser for several months now. Like the Clanser it is gentle but effective. I leaves my skin refreshed and calmed. I love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    priceangie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend