Obagi Nu-Derm Toner Reviews

Back to Obagi Nu-Derm Toner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome

    It must be the ph balancing stuff. Its even great after a sunburn (of course, accidentally) Its so calming, just takes the sting and tightness right out. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    melg8tr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    As part of the total Obagi Nu-Derm system, this toner cannot be beat. When you're going through the program and your skin is a little raw, this stuff feels like heaven. It's not harsh and as another reviewer mentioned so light that it can be used over the eye area. Highly recommended. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    edhaver | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best toner!

    I am not usually a big toner fan but this stuff is great! light scent, gentle and does not strip your skin. I can even go ovr my eye area with it with no problems. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bernadettef | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really does the job

    I just started using the obagi product line & it is already getting rid of the old skin. The toner is not like the usual dry & stingy toner, it soothes as well. Great product line. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    peachyl8di | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best ever

    I started using the obagi system about a year ago and my skin has never looked better! The toner makes my skin feel clean and look clear. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ccourney | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love everything about this!

    The smell, the texture and the way it makes my skin feel. For years I have been searching for the perfect toner and I finally found it! It makes my skin feel near perfect. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ggrasso | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome

    This really restores your PH balance to the skin. Your face really feels clean after use. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Woolsey | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    Great product — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jaydeewash | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend