Nivea Soft Creme Reviews

Back to Nivea Soft Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it--Best on the Market

    I'm a department store make-up and moisturizer girl, like many of us, but this supermarket cream is some of the best I've tried. The lotion is soft and whippy, and not too greasy. I just love it. It feels so good and smells so clean. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    RosainTexas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silky legs.

    I use this on my legs after I shave and not only does it soothe and heal any nicks or irritations left over from the shaving, but it also absorbs quickly and leaves my skin feeling icredibly soft and smooth. (No grease here!) The best part is that days later my legs still feel as soft as when I first put it on! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    meghan4mark | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    CAN'T GET ENOUGH!

    I am absolutely addicted to this creme because it is so comfortable on my hands. It is a perfect size to carry in my purse, but not too small so I can use it as often as needed! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Cheyanne | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nivea Soft Intense Moisturizing Creme.....

    While shopping at my local drug store, I saw Nivea Soft was on sale so I thought I would give it a shot....with the aging process going on I am always looking for something to enhance my skin and its softness & texture. I have been using this for about 2 wks now and am so happy with how it makes my skin feel & look. It really is true to its word....making my skin feel soft and it last all...read more day. It was worth every penny I spent, and would continue to buy it on sale or not....What a bargin ... — 7 years ago
    LindaRA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works wonders..

    I love this...although some of the stores don't carry it no more. It worked wonders for my face in days..I seen a difference in 2 days. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kawennake20 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice intensive care

    nice intensive care, great for everyday use for those dry, rough hands. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    cool cream for skin

    cool cream for skin, provides nice, intensive care for skin. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good intensive product

    good intensive product, not harsh on skin, but works for intsive use. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice product

    Nice gentle product that moisturizes and helps skin nicely. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My favorite beauty indulgence

    I love the scent — 7 years, 3 months ago
    xx_xx_xx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Nivea Soft Creme

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"