Nivea Soft Creme Reviews

Back to Nivea Soft Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nivea Soft Intense Moisturizing Creme.....

    While shopping at my local drug store, I saw Nivea Soft was on sale so I thought I would give it a shot....with the aging process going on I am always looking for something to enhance my skin and its softness & texture. I have been using this for about 2 wks now and am so happy with how it makes my skin feel & look. It really is true to its word....making my skin feel soft and it last all...read more day. It was worth every penny I spent, and would continue to buy it on sale or not....What a bargin ... — 5 years, 12 months ago
    LindaRA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works wonders..

    I love this...although some of the stores don't carry it no more. It worked wonders for my face in days..I seen a difference in 2 days. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kawennake20 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice intensive care

    nice intensive care, great for everyday use for those dry, rough hands. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    cool cream for skin

    cool cream for skin, provides nice, intensive care for skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good intensive product

    good intensive product, not harsh on skin, but works for intsive use. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice product

    Nice gentle product that moisturizes and helps skin nicely. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My favorite beauty indulgence

    I love the scent — 6 years, 2 months ago
    xx_xx_xx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Light weight and lovely

    I use this all over my body, year round, and find that it keeps my skin hydrated for an entire day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    emilyanne | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for daily use

    I started off with regular Nivea face cream and found it much too thick/greasy. I switched to Nivea Soft and use it every morning and every night. For a drugstore buy, it's a great find! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Camilla_21 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not so soft

    I put this on 3 times a day at work, and I really think it could be a little thicker and last longer.My hands get dry and even crack with so much dryness. This product is not that great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Exotic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend