Nivea Soft Creme Reviews

Back to Nivea Soft Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Soft As A Baby's

    I bought this as part of a gift set for Christmas; the box contained this, Happy Sensation Lotion, A Touch of Happiness body wash, and A Kiss of Milk and Honey lip balm. All this--for $9.99!!! I really liked all the products, but this cream was THE BEST. For some reason this winter has made my skin drier than it's ever been (oh, that magical age of 35, when your body turns on you!); It absorbs imm...read moreediately, doesn't feel greasy at all, and my hands and arms feel like silk. It has a very subtle scent, but it's not that icky, unnatural "lotion" smell--it's more like a very soft combination of white musk and baby powder. I had one misgiving: animal testing is a deal-breaker for me, and Nivea is not on PETA's "Do Not Test" list. I contacted Beiersdorf, the longtime maker of Nivea and Eucerin products, and they verified that none of their products are tested on animals. OHTHANKYOUJESUS!!! I love this so much I have one at my desk, one in my living room, and even gave my 88-year-old grandmother a jar.This is probably the one body cream that I've actually made a must-have staple. (And try the other products I mentioned, too!) — 3 years, 4 months ago
    MiraBlackSnape | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this!!!!!!!!!!!

    i got this as a part of a bigger bottle of lotion from nivea and i fell in love with this product <3 i used it as a facial moisturizer and whenever i wanted any part of my body to feel soft and hydrated, this really does the trick! i can't wait to get more! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    crazygirl21 | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice!

    I rather like this product on my face, elbows and knees. Believe it or not, it rather lightens the areas (elbows, knees) that I put it on, and I absolutely love that! It moisturizes it well, and I know that I won't have to worry about dry skin in the morning if I apply this prior to going to bed. On my face it does wonders, a nice face moisturizer if I happen to run out of the product I use regula...read morerly. The smell is nice and light, though sometimes a bit overwhelming if you are overexposed to it. Also, sometimes my skin can feel a bit greasy? heavy? if I put it on, though I won't complain all that much because it does overall do a great job. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    PinayTinio | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    like it~

    I picked this up after a recommendation for a winter/night moisturizer. I started with the one in the blue container (the creme one) and then switched to trying this when I finished. Loved it! It's a lot softer and smoother than the creme version and sinks in pretty fast. Not too expensive either. The only issues I have with it is that it's a bit less moisturizing than the blue version and seems n...read moreot to do much for me these days, which is a shame. It's still great and keeps my skin soft but it hasn't helped get rid of a few scale-y areas. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    susanwu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lighter than the original.

    The cream in the blue jar is great. But it is pretty thick and a little hard to spread, slightly sticky too. Nivea Soft is a nice alternative. It is much lighter and very easy to spread and blend into skin, not sticky at all either and still has that same great smell. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I use both

    I use the line of product from Nivea Soft. It is only 2 products, but the face one is my favorite. They both come in easy to carry size for travel. The Nivea Soft for the face, people might think is old fashion on their line of products (and it is) but the results are fantastic. I have attended the top of the line Dermatologist, MD, here in Tampa, FL. Had every prescription cream I could possible ...read morehave. Nothing has worked. My Nivea Soft Refreshingly Soft Moisturizing Creme with Jojoba Oil & Vitamin E did it. Same for the rest of my body with Nivea Soft Intensive Moisturizing Creme in the tube. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    BienBoriqua | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    nivea soft the best..

    simply saying nivea soft is super gorgeous its for your whole body, absorbed easily by your skin once you put it you feel the soft sensation as its called "nivea soft", its a nourishing protecting cream that can be used day & night its non greasy so it can be used for all skin types, containing jojoba oil, vitamin E & nivea's special moisturizing ingredient for the best result your skin can get, I LOVE IT :) — 5 years, 10 months ago
    piwi86 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it--Best on the Market

    I'm a department store make-up and moisturizer girl, like many of us, but this supermarket cream is some of the best I've tried. The lotion is soft and whippy, and not too greasy. I just love it. It feels so good and smells so clean. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    RosainTexas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silky legs.

    I use this on my legs after I shave and not only does it soothe and heal any nicks or irritations left over from the shaving, but it also absorbs quickly and leaves my skin feeling icredibly soft and smooth. (No grease here!) The best part is that days later my legs still feel as soft as when I first put it on! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    meghan4mark | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    CAN'T GET ENOUGH!

    I am absolutely addicted to this creme because it is so comfortable on my hands. It is a perfect size to carry in my purse, but not too small so I can use it as often as needed! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Cheyanne | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend