Nivea Gentle Cleansing Cream Reviews

Back to Nivea Gentle Cleansing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I love this! I have really dry, sensitive skin, and this was gentle and moisturising. Brilliant :) — 2 years, 3 months ago
    georgiasarmy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Maybe a little TOO gentle?

    Pleasant enough to use, but the acne started sprouting within hours. This product is banned from my house. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    vstark | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I would die without it!

    I use this everyday of my life and I love it! I have dry skin and this keeps it perfectly balanced without breaking me out. It's just the right texture with the exfoliating beads and it's smooth and soft on my skin! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    terahrex | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good Cleanser

    This is a pretty good cleanser at a great price — 6 years, 5 months ago
    magsey | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice cream

    nice cream that worsk well for daily cleansing. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    a good product for daily usage.

    A good product for daily usage, works ok. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice gentle cleansing cream

    Nice gentle cleansing cream, really like this product for daily use. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cleared up my skin

    I'm very prone to acne and most cleansers dry out my skin, Nivea Gentle Cleansing Cream has cleared up my skin with out drying it out. It even works when it's that time of the month, which is usually my worst of breakouts. It's also a great price, works just like those high priced products but better! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ArtsySex | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for my sensitive skin

    I have really sensitive skin and this cream works great not to cause any skin irritations and keeps my skin squeeky clean. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    flongie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    luv it

    This cleanser is awsome for someone with dry skin like myself. Gets your face clean without drying it out! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    CrystalL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend