L'Occitane Pure Shea Butter Reviews

Back to L'Occitane Pure Shea Butter»
Sort by:
  • 7

    its all good

    it moisturizes very well but the scent isn't all that good. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Klmcdaniel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Unbelievably Effective!

    My daughter told me about this product because I have very dry lips that are chapped very badly! After one use, I noticed an incredible difference! Now, I use it morning, and night, before I go to bed. I put it on a little thick, and I wake up inthe morning, and my lips are moist and very nourished. This is better than any OTC lip balm! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    voldilox | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shea Butter at it's best

    So much moisture is such a small container. Just couldn't take the winter weather without it. Or the summer for that matter. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rockit1010 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Never use anything else

    Been a loyal user of L'Occitane for years. Love all the shea butter products but the 100% pure is the best and most verisitile. Not only do I use it for dry hands and feet but, I'll also put some on my lips before bed, a very small dab warmed up in my hands and run through my hair will help control any frizzies and give my hair an extra shine. This is one product that I use every day and will continue to do so. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Abbyville1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just a sample and I am addicted!

    I went to a LOccitane store in California for the first time and bought my sister a few soaps for her birthday. The girl there gave me some sample of the shea butter. I used it right when I got home and now it is on the top of my Christmas list!It lasts all day and is not greasy, plus a little goes a long way, and it is well worth the money. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MissnSun | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite

    This is my favorite lotion. However, I am very fair skinned so I cannot put it on and go out in the sun. I burn. But I use it any other time! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LJJinStPaul | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Moisturizer on earth!!!

    If you ever need a moisturizer, this is what you need....I have several of these, I keep one in the car, one in my bag, one in the bathroom and one in the kitchen drawer. I use them on my cuiticles, my elbows, my knees when they are dry, my lips...even my husband uses it! Shea Butter ROCKS! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MitcheySue | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Everything's better with butter

    I first bought this at the San Francisco Airport while awaiting a flight. I have extremely dry feet and this amazing pure butter body works wonders. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dwilliams06 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of the best ....

    This little tin of shea holds you over for quite awhile. The formula is smooth and not greasy and its versitile. You can use it for hands, body, lips etc... It's got a nice fresh fragrance and never feels irritating. There are others out there but this is definitely one of the creme de la creme. Worthwhile. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Ladiya | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Good but Exspensive

    I used to love this stuff until I figured out how over priced it is. I much prefer to get pure unrefined shea butter from a different source called TKB Trading Co. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    danlaw | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend