Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream

    I was surprised that this product didn't work like the ads and reviews said it did. I used the whole thing and didn't notice much difference, which is surprising because Kinerase products have worked well for me in the past. I don't believe that I would buy it again. I do like the products Kinerase puts out but not this one so much. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shayne3011 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth it...

    I used this cream for over a month and did not see any results. Not worth it for the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I got this at Sephora after reading a few reviews from various websites. I started noticing fine lines and had purchased two other reputable brand (Dept. Store) eye creams that were not working. So I have been using this for a week and have already noticied a difference, my eye area is smoother and more hydrated. My skin type is combination but I am dryer in the winter, this eye cream may be to rich for me in the summer or oily skin types but for now I'm loving it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Snarebear | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not so great

    It moisturizes fairly well, but I noticed that it clogged the tiny pores around my eyes, which is a weird place to have clogged pores. I didn't think it was worth $59 for such a small tube and I didn't notice any diference in fine lines. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kellygirl57 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not bad

    It hydrates fairly well and is good for sensitive skin. I see no improvement, however, in fine lines, puffiness or dark circles. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    coolchange | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for sensitive skin

    This cream felt nice on my skin, and my skin felt soft and smooth after a few weeks of use. This is great for sensitive skin. It takes several weeks of use for you to notice any difference though. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    minky9 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Eye Cream

    The eye cream is a great treatment for fine lines and wrinkles. I am on my second tube. I too am addicted to all the Kinerase products, they are somewhat pricey but many times you can find kits at a fraction of the cost for one item. Most Dermatologists recommend Kinerase to individuals who are sensitive to Retinol products. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    gibecky | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A great investment

    I have very sensitive skin so I was worried about testing this product. I received a sample and it is wonderful! It felt great on my skin and I noticed an improvement in the firmness and texture of the thin skin around the eye. If you're looking for an eye cream, pick up a sample of this first to test on the skin-I'm sure you'll love it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sorano | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Eye Cream!

    I have been using this eye cream for 3 months and absolutely love it! I was turned onto the Kinerase line by a girlfriend and have been addicted ever since. This eye cream is wonderful in reduing the appearance of fine lines--excellent treatment product. My only caution would be to use another "mositurizing" eye cream over it during the day if you have very dry skin around your eye area....read more This product is wonderful for treating fine lines, but is not as moisturizing as some of the eye creams I have used in the past. I recommend this as a treatment--not a moisturizer for eyes :) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AnnaGruszecki | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soothing and not greasy

    A great eye cream that's perfect for sensitive skin. Not at all greasy and OK to use in the morning, before eye makeup. Softens wrinkles too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bbuffk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend