Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love This!!

    I got a ton of samples of this when I worked for a dermatologist and it is a great product. It makes the skin under my eyes feel much softer and firmer. I find it to be very moisturizing-not drying at all. The only down fall is the price which will probably keep me from ever purchasing it! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Arob76 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Just tried it and saw a difference right away

    I kid you not! Now I do have very, very fine lines (the beginnings of crows-feet that no one seems to see but me). I dabbed this on and I'll be damned if they didn't disappear! I have the sample size of this and will use it as directed until it's gone and THEN decide it it is worth paying for the full-size, but if today is any indication. I probably will. — 5 years ago
    tartfuel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    My favorite Eyecream!

    I have been using this eye cream for 4 months now. I have used so many different eye creams and this product is by far my favorite and I now won't use anything else! The skin around my eyes is so soft and I can tell that it has kept me from showing any signs of aging! I give my highest recommendation for this fabulous eye cream. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    joanna1989 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It Works Somewhat..

    I bought the eye cream while researching something for my fine lines. It works well on the fine lines, but can dry out the delicate area right under the eye if used too generously. a backup moisturizer is recommended should dryness occur. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    sabrina2755 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not so good

    Used for about a month. Didn't notice any changes. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    irishfuss01 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Average

    I agree with other reviewers that, while this is a decent moisturizer, it does not deliver any fantastic results for the price. I actually use a firming serum in addition to the Intensive Eye Cream to feel like I'm getting an adequate result. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    DramaticDiva | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Eye Cream Without Greasy Feel!

    I purchased this from Sephora about 3 months ago and I think it is fabulous! I'm in my late 20's and so I only use it at night, but I have tried it during the day and it did not affect my eye makeup at all. Others often leave my lids greasy and I find that my makeup is dripping by the mid-morning! I love this eye cream and would recommend to others as well! : ) — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jcmd2010 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not the best product on the market.

    This is a decent moisturizer for the eye area, but as far as diminishing the fine lines... not so much. Pretty steep price to not get the benefits you expect. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dddiva | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good product but not my favorite.

    The intensive eye cream is just that...intense. I use it only occasionally in the evening. In the mornings, I prefer Kinerase's Under Eye Rescue. It's not as heavy as the cream — 5 years, 11 months ago
    SolsticeSun22 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Moisturizer!

    This eye cream had a steeper price tag than I would have liked, but it is well worth it. I received a sample from Sephora once, and I had to go back and buy it! I use it for it's moisturizing purposes, not so much the anti-aging benefits, but that can't hurt! It keeps my delicate, dry eye area moist, but not greasy and the concealer I dab over it doesn't crease or run like other creams for dry skin. Enjoy! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Lisa24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend