Kinerase Gentle Daily Cleanser Reviews

Back to Kinerase Gentle Daily Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Very Gentle

    I liked how soothing and gentle this was. I felt like I could thouroughly clean my skin without drying out too much. I use alot of salicylic acid to prevent breakouts and this went well with my daily routine. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DentalDiva_13 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Will never use soap again.

    Kinerase daily cleanser is the best product I've found to date and I've tried alot. The rest of the line is costly, but the cleanser is affordable - well worth it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lakeforest | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Does the job, but hefty price tag for amount needed.

    I used one bottle of this, and while my skin felt nice after cleansing, I needed to use more then the average amount of cleanser I would like to remove all traces of stubborn eye makeup. Because of the amount needed and how fast I went through the bottle, which was probably less than a month, I found it to be a tad expensive. I would have given this cleanser a higher rating if only one pump removed all my makeup (including hard to remove mascaras) without much effort. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MakeupSearcher | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Cleanser on the Market!

    Kinerase products are gentle and yet highly effective! I use the cleanser twice daily, and my skin is soft and there's no irritants. It washes makeup off easily and the bottle provides about 4-6 months of use. Great value! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MHLFlorida | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ooh La La

    The best cleaner ever, so creamy and light. I love this. The texture feels like silk. I makes your skin feel so soft and supple. This is perfect for the dry winter months. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rehoboth6132 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I've Been Converted!

    I was a diehard fan of Clinique's Facial Bar until my dermatologist recommened Kinerase Gentle Daily Cleanser. This cleanser is extremely gentle but has just enough lather to rinse thoroughly. I tend to stay away from "miracle" cleansers that promise certain results, because they typically aren't on the skin long enough to deliver. This is just your basic everyday cleanser that prepares your skin for the "miracle" workers. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    annalisa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    glowing skin

    I stated using the Kinerase line of products about 6 months ago, and I will never look back! I love the way my skin looks. I notice fewer lines, and my husband has even said something to me about my skin. That is the best feeling in the world! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    porky082077 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend