Kinerase Gentle Daily Cleanser Reviews

Back to Kinerase Gentle Daily Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    good makeup remover

    This is a good cleanser to remove makeup and eye makeup. I like the fact that you don't have to use to separate products for the eye and face. It lasts a long time. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Little Pricey

    This worked pretty good but I thought it was overpriced for the size. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    justvickie | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Expected better results

    I've been using the Kinerase Gentle Daily Cleanser for a few months, 1 bottle does go a long way. It cleans well, does remove makeup well, but it is drying for my skin. Feels tight after washing, and seems to be increasing lines on my face. I do have drier skin to begin with, but I have to slather on moisturizer after using this. It's not horrible, I'm sure normal to oily skin would benefit. But once this bottle is done (not wasting that $30), I'll be trying something else. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lexa711 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    #1 Cleanser

    This cleanser is the best--even though there is 0 kinetin in it. This is the first step in the kinerase line. Following up with the toner, lotion or cream & don't forget the under eye rescue for the puffy eyes! This is the first product I use every day. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KimberlyKate | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Made my skin so soft and smooth. Felt great to wash my face with it. Too bad it is a bit more than I am willing to pay for a cleanser. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    alicyncrowe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very good

    I tried a deluxe sample size of this product and liked it very much. Left my skin feeling clean and soft. Kind of pricey for a cleanser. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great cleanser...leaves your skin feeling fresh.

    I love this cleanser and use it both morning and night. It's gentle and perfect for my normal skin. It isn't too oily but doesn't dry out either. I follow with Kinerase's hydrating mist, and then Kinerase lotion. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SolsticeSun22 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Don't be afraid of the price!

    This is a great cleanser and is extremely gentle. I have dry skin at a young age and am still sensitive to breakouts, and I NEVER have trouble with this. My skin feels clean without ever feeling tight or dried out. It barely takes one pump to wash your whole face, so it ends up lasting quite some time, making the price not quite so scary! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jstrawberry | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    OK cleanser but not great

    Its an ok cleanser but not as great as I expected. I used it with the rest of the Kinerase line and I was not impressed with any of it. Way too expensive line with no results. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend