Kinerase Cream Reviews

Back to Kinerase Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It works!

    I tried the lotion version of the same and i could not make out a difference but this cream has totally changed my life, my face seems lifted, pores are smaller, tone is brighter and skin is hydrated, i have been using this for a month and what a difference!!!!! WOW a little goes a long way so it is worth the money, i do wish it was cheaper of course, but still its totally worth it. — 5 years ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Miracle for My Daughter

    I am the mother of a 16yr old girl. My daughter developed eczema around 6 mos old. It started on her cheeks and went to her whole body. She has been in and out of hospitals, doctors offices, numerous specialists to treat the eczema, skin infections, etc...She has also been on a plethora of products always promising to help. However, the eczema always just comes back. About a month ago we went ...read moreto Sephora in search of something different and instead found a miracle. This cream has taken away the redness in her face, chest and gradually taken away the dryness as well. If you could see the difference you would be amazed. I got her the cleanser, toner(which she loves the most), cream, and intensive undereye repair. I saw such great results on her that I tried it on myself for a week and fell in love. All of my undereye fine lines are gone. My skin feels like silk. Give the Kinerase system a chance...I know it may cost a little more than the other systems out there but it is so worth it!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    beautygirl01 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is it girls!

    When I got divorced at age 44 (9 years ago) I asked my dermatolgist how I could keep my skin from aging. The thought of entering the dating world after a 20 year marriage made be think hard about my looks. Anyway, I was told to go get some kinerase cream which at the time was only available in a plastic surgeon's office. I began using it 2-3 times a week as it was expensive. For the last nine...read more years I have used Kinerase cream and honestly it is the best of the best and I have tried every one of them including the high end and low end. Today, my skin is my pride and joy as it looks as it did when I was 44. If I had just started using kinerase earlier! This product is worth the cost and even if you just use it 2-3 times a week before bedtime, you will see the benefit. It absorbs into your skin, is non-irritating and keeps me looking like I am 44 although I am 53. Bless you kinerase! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Abbeydoll | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the best creams

    My skin's getting drier every winter and I decided to try something new, the Kinerase day and night creams. I swear my skin looks 100% better and it's a rich cream without being greasy. I love it and will buy more Kinerase products as soon as I can. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    ylaugier | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    It lives up to the Hype

    I use Kinerase cream on top of a DMAE/Vitamin C Ester serum, and it works wonders at keeping away those fine lines. It's worth the money. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT 4 WINTER!

    This is the best cream to use for the upcoming winter months. It's worth every penny! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    KimberlyKate | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Expensive but worth it!

    My skin is super sensitive b/c I am currently on Retin-A Micro and it's just a mess - peeling, red, broken out, yuck! I have been using Kinerase Cream at night and it really is helping to soothe the irritation. It doesn't burn and sinks into my skin making it smooth. I use it with SPF in the morning. I took off 1 star for the hefty price tag, however used correctly it should last me a while. — 6 years ago
    mmeissler | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Significant results in short time

    This cream really improved the texture and healing time of my face after a retinol peel- especially compared to much more expensive products. I use it religously and highly recommend it for moisture, toning, and wrinkles. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lillypad | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have!

    I have blotchy skin and have been trying myriads upon myriads of products looking for the one that would offer results. After using this product for a few weeks my skin looks amazing. I LOVE this product and have now started using other products from the Kinerase line. The price is high but i feel its well worth the money. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Veruca | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best product ever - addicted to it.

    Ever since I have used Kinerase cream (I would say since is came out) I cannot use anything else. As nothing else compares to the feel and quality of this cream. It is the best out there and believe me I have tried a multitude. For years I battled with sensitive dry skin and now at 47 years of age was abrubtly thrown into menopause and still this cream is doing the job. People cannot get over ...read morethe fact that I will be 48 in a few months they usually guess about 7 - 8 years younger and if I loose some weight maybe I can add to that. Anyway bottom line is, great cream - do wish it was cheaper, if it was I think I would rub it all over. I also use it on the top of my hand, just not everyday - too expensive. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    redo50 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend