Kinerase Cream Reviews

Back to Kinerase Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My beloved moisturizer

    This is a must have for my face daily. If I don't have time for anything else I take a couple of seconds and apply my Kinerase cream. I am 46 years old and look at least 10 years younger. I have been using Kinerase for a few years now and can not live without it. If I could afford to, I would use on my entire body. The result of using this cream is an increase of skins moisture, fine lines fa...read morede, skin's texture is improved dramatically, it prevents additional damage and my face looks and feels more youthful . No oily or sticky feeling. I spread it over my eyes and lips to moisturize them before my morning makeup. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    TamieB | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for dry skin

    The cream is great for those with dry skin since it's heavy. I have normal skin so I prefer the Kinerase lotion over the cream. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SolsticeSun22 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!!!

    I received a few samples in the mail and within a week freinds were asking what I had done saying I looked younger and well rested. I love this stuff — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Frywman | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BRILLIANT!

    I spent years trying to find the right moisturizer, and scared away from this one over and over because of the price before I finally gave in and tried it. My skin is dry and sensitive even in my early 30's, and I still fight break outs! Moisturizers were either to light for my dry skin or too heavy. This stuff is FANTASTIC! I know it's expensive- but the upside is it's pretty concentrated, and la...read morests me for months even when I use it morning and night. When the weather gets hot, I just switch over to the lotion which is also wonderful. This NEVER irritates, it's not greasy- it actually feels calming when your skin is tired or sensitive. LOVE IT! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jstrawberry | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Too expensive--but I love it

    Have used a couple samples and love the way my skin feels and looks. But it's too expensive for me--I'll have to stick to less expensive creams. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Kinerase Cream good but not worth the $$$$

    Received several samples from the Plastic Surgeon & really liked the way my skin felt, BUT when I saw the cost I have used other products that do as good a job for MUCH MUCH less. I would only recommend this product if you want to overspend. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    charley1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WishI could afford it

    Got a sample from a plastic surgeon friend. Love how it filled in the little lines around my lips and forehead instantly! You won't be disappointed! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lizd75 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Quietly effective

    I have been using Kinerase for about 2 years now. I definetly see a difference in the effects of aging on my skin. It also doesnt make my breakout prone skin erupt or irritate my sensitive skin. The texture melts nicely into the skin. I switch to the lotion formula in summer and use the SPF formula during the day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rudeechick | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    a good face cream

    This cream goes on easily without having to blend and blend...my shortcomings are that I have to reapply it during the day and that the sunscreen version leave sa white residue. All in all, a good one but still looking for the perfect one. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    swakrsvp | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice for winter

    not a lightening cream (doesnt contain hydroquinone... the only ingredient proven to lighten skin). But this is a great emollient for dry skin... or winter parched normal skin. I got some samples from kinerase and this was my favorite product.. so I bought a full size for winter. 8 rating is for price... I heard that the main ingredient (kinetin) is available at the body shop in some of their skin care.. so maybe I will check that out next time — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend