Jane Iredale Lipshere Reviews

Back to Jane Iredale Lipshere»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A total find!

    I've been using Babe for 5 or 6 years now and it's literally the ONLY lipstick I use. I've tried a bazillion and can't seem to find one that I love as much. There's no funky taste or smell, it doesn't dry my lips out - as a matter of fact I find it moisturizing, it's sheer so it's more of a tint that looks natural - more stain like and it really lasts a long time ... it's by far the best. The pack...read moreaging is pretty and the lid clicks on so it won't fall off like some of the plastic lipstick tubes. I am also a real stickler for natural and non-toxic ingredients and have looked up everything in Babe to make sure it was safe; I was particularly interested in the Red 30 and Red 7 Lake which checks out to be safe color. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kalili | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    I'm kind of a lipstick junkie so this is ok but not at the top of my list. I do like it for everyday wear. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    smooter | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    all this and SPF too

    Not only does this deliver pretty and sheer color , it also has a non-chemical sunscreen (zinc oxide). A daytime must! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mamamichelle | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Good product

    Good product but too expensive. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rogue78 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    I am sorta a lipstick fanatic, so I collect lipsticks. This is one of my favorites it has a balance of moister, color and longevity to last the whole day. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My perfect sheer lipstick

    Jane Iredale Lipshere in Babe is my ideal sheer lipstick. It is truly sheer, and is a beautiful mid-rose shade -- not too pink, not too orange. It keeps my lips moist longer than almost any other lipstick. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Mayiomoula | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    the best

    i love this lipstick, it lasts all night when i go out and stays moist. no clumping. its awesome — 7 years ago
    blatzpunkgrl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Elegant and soothing

    This Jane Iredale product definitely bears the imprint of elegance and quality. I have been using it for quite a while and noticed that it not only moisturizes my lips - giving them a smooth appearance - but it also brings me compliments for the shade that makes my whole face stand out. — 7 years ago
    Callina | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend