Fusion Beauty GlowFusion Micro-Nutrient Protein Tan Reviews

Back to Fusion Beauty GlowFusion Micro-Nutrient Protein Tan»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It really is the best self tanner

    Seriously is the best self tanner I have every used. Gives you a natural look not streak but you have to use a lot. I could probably use a whole bottle with two full body applications, but great. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    megancardullo | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The Best if you can Afford it

    When I can splurge I get this, cause it lasts. You do not have to spray it on every day. Once or twice a week and it builds up color over time, so it looks more natural. Make sure to exfoiate first and wash hands after spraying. Great product, natural results — 5 years, 3 months ago
    bemyvalentine | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My absolute fav!

    I am a Fusion fan, so wanted to try this for a modeling audition I had. (I am quite fair...wanted some glow in NY.) As long a s you exfoliate before hand, this is perfect head to toe. Was a bit different with a spray as I always have used lotions. But once you get that down, it is perfect to do one a week or every other week. Love it!!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Jamiefish | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Expensive, but worth it!

    I love, love, love this product. You spray it on, it dries almost instantly, and doesn't have an overwhelming self tanner smell AT ALL! The tan takes a little longer to show up than most, but it lasts for days and doesn't rub off on white clothes or sheets. It's worth the cash! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    JoanSB | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Love the way it looks but not great for the face!

    First of all I have to say that I love the way this self tanner looks on my face. The color is great and does not streak! The only thing is that I notice that my skin in general does not look as good after wearing this on my face. My pores seem to look larger. — 6 years ago
    passion4dance | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My absolute fave-with a disclaimers!

    I am very sensitive to fragrances so when I saw the add for this (no smell!) I ordered it right away. I love it and think it works fabulous, and only someone with my overactive olfactory would notice the very slight "self-tanner" odor that is temporarily left behind. The only drawback is that it is not at all moisturizing, so you have to remember to moisturize after you apply it (most ...read moreself-tanning creams contain moisturizers already). Also, the second bottle I ordered had a faulty sprayer, which caused it to spray in unpredictable directions and caused some serious self tanning disasters (leapord spotted feet and heels, etc.) — 6 years ago
    traceyak | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not worth the money

    i had been using st tropez but i read on alot of reviews how great this is and how brown it makes you. it made me orange, just like the rest of the tanners i had tried. i think ill stick with st tropez! — 6 years ago
    adreamkitten | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    This doesn't smell? HA!

    I bought this in a duo w/ the GlowFusion Emulsion. I was extremely disappointed! I have used sunless tanners for years and spare no expense but this tanner was not special. It smelled going on and it smelled after drying. I read in another review that it smelled like "carmel" I could only wish it smelled that nice. I carefully applied it to my fair skin and ended up looking dirty (and ye...read mores I exfoliated). I feel this is a total waste of money. There are so many others out there that are much better. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Remines | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend