Exuviance CoverBlend Multi-Function Concealer Reviews

Back to Exuviance CoverBlend Multi-Function Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Moisturizing, buildable

    This product has low coverage in my opinion. It does, however, build up to a full coverage. But we need to use much more product than with other concealers. The colors are dreadful. Only three, so you need to hit the jackpot to actually find your color with only one tube. But even worse, these are not colors appropriate for the undereye area. They are too neutral. All good concealers come with a ...read moregood range of undertones to color-correct the underlying tones (peachy/yellow/pink toned). The better concealers also stay better in the undereyes. The pros of this product are the SPF and how moisturizing it is. So despite the SPF, I prefer it during winter when most concealers are too drying for me. — 2 months, 1 week ago
    Tsatzenskaya | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Ever!

    Love, love, love! Doesn't get any better!! — 2 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Why isn't this on the top ten list?

    I just looked at the top thirteen concealers and this isn't on the list. (There are others with lower average ratings that are on the list.... go figure!) Anywho, people used to ask me all the time, "Are you sick? You look tired." However, once I discovered this concealer several years ago, I don't get asked that anymore. (Yesterday, someone actually told me I looked at least ten years...read more younger than my actual age!) I also use it (sparingly) for red areas and acne spots. I always use a primer before the concealer, but one application lasts all day. A tube will last me about two years! Totally worth the money! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    KurleeTop | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best Concealer I have Found

    I love this concealer. I use it only under my eyes. It covers great, looks natural, and doesnt wear off throughout the day. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    kaylarenee | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flawed to Flawless!

    I have rosacea, so I need a concealer that can handle the fluctuating redness of my cheeks. But i also want the same concealer to work well around my eyes & cover up the occasional blemish on my chin. This is a concealer that can be used anywhere, instead of a separate one for each need. I simply can't live without it. I use it before applying Bare Minerals foundation, and I'm constantly compl...read moreimented on my radiant and flawless skin. My skin's far from flawless, but this concealer helps me look great! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    caravanna | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love CoverBlend Concealer

    I have recently discovered this company while looking for a nice, light concealer. I found a very nice shade of beige, #8773 which is perfect for me! It's an excellent product and moderately priced. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice find

    I like this concealer because it really helped my undereye circles. It blended nicely with a creamy texture. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    adcale | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    concealer Exuviance Coiverblend

    It really is the greatest it does what it says cover cover cover — 6 years, 8 months ago
    peachy61 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good slurge!!!

    Exrememly opaque concealer-alittle goes a long way girls. Since it has the spf 15 it really should be the only concealer you use, especially around the eye area. A pretty generous sized squeeze out tube, so well worth the 16.50 if you ask me. Great concealer to splurge on that I guarantee you'll use till it's empty. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    krncutiexoxo | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love this concealer

    This is the best concealer I have ever used . Applied with a little moisturizer it can work wonders. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ivajayne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend