Eucerin Intensive Repair Extra-Enriched Hand Creme Reviews

Back to Eucerin Intensive Repair Extra-Enriched Hand Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great handcream

    I have been using this for over 2 years now and I cannot go to any other moisturizer. I absolutely love this stuff. I have tried many expensive lotions and nothing seems to do it for me like this does! Have one at my desk and at home. Use it numerous times a day and it leaves your hands silky smooth! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mymakeukp | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME

    I had never used Eucerin Plus before I received my free sample and I love it so much I bought some the next time I was shopping. This product does live up to claims, the length of wear is awesome & the price is very resonable. I will be buying this product forever. — 6 years ago
    castop | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    In the Winter my hands get so dry that the skin cracks, even sometimes bleeding. This product works great to relieve and heal the dryness. I haven't found anything else that works on severly dry skin. Its great for feet too. Best of all the price is great. During the winter I buy travel sized bottles to carry in my purse. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mandie21 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works great and not sticky!

    It is great stuff. Very thick! but it works well. I constantly put lotion on my hands and this stuff is good without being sticky. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    diannaemt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is fabulous!

    I love this lotion! I have some skin conditions that affect my hands and this is really the only lotion I can use that helps! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tlannan30 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It Works

    I love this cream. Received it as a sample. It is non-greasy and quick absorbing. My husband happen to have awful dry, cracked and rough skin when I received it last winter. I was amazed that in 1 application it restore his hands as if the symptoms where never there at all to begin with. Since I massaged his hands with it, my own hands that were not dry, look and felt exceptionally smoother and softer, including my cuticles which I usually have a problem with. Always have it in stock. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    matrix555 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good for sore hands

    Liek this product, really hleps sore, dry hands like mine. Nice product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product

    Great product for those of us with extra senstive skin, works nicely without the irration that some creams cause. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smoothes my cuticles, but isn't greasy

    I keep this on my desk so that I can reapply after I wash my hands. It never irritates my dry skin, and my cuticles look gorgeous. It absorbs quickly, so I don't have to worry about leaving it all over everything after I put it on. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cocopa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great

    I never go to sleep without rubbing a dollop of this on my hands, which get so dry in the winter. it's terrific!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shutoo | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend