Eucerin Intensive Repair Extra-Enriched Hand Creme Reviews

Back to Eucerin Intensive Repair Extra-Enriched Hand Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Absolutely perfect lotion that actually repairs

    This hand creme is absolutely perfect. Every single winter, my hands get so dry and cracked that they turn bright pink. It's gross. After just a few days (maybe 5 or 6 applications) of this creme, my hands were already showing incredible improvement. After about a week, my hands are completely and totally soft and moisturized. This lotion really REPAIRS- it doesn't JUST soothe and moisturize. As s...read moreoon as I applied it the first time I felt it working. It doesn't burn at all like other lotions (even some of the gentlest aveeno lotions I tried on my hands burned). The Eucerin is completely unscented and is not greasy at all, soaks in within a minute. Absolutely perfect. I won't be using any other hand creme. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    esmetrontz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWSOME

    This is simply awsome. I love it!! You can feel the moisture right away, and you don't need to reaply like other hand cremes. Fell in love with it since the first time i tried it. Very good product. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    yva_pink | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    I like this, It is a little oily but nothing that I can truely complain about. I use this once in the morning before I apply makeup and It works pretty dang well. Once or twice a day is all that I really need, any more than that is just overdoing it. I have also noticed an improvement in my cuticals. I would recommend this to anyone who isn't commited to hand creams and is often on the go. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Pinkeebler | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Put on at night

    It works wonders for dry hands. I recommend you use it at night before bed, though! Little scent, so doesn't compete with your perfume, etc. Great product — 2 years, 11 months ago
    MrsBB | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally... my favorite hand cream!

    I have always tried to be good about putting hand lotion on as many times during the day as my hands felt that they needed it... BUT... until I stumbled upon this hand lotion, they were always too greasy, didn't absorb enough into my skin, left me feeling sticky, etc. And they weren't doing anything special, either! The greasy feeling made me feel that I had to wait until I was in bed... it woul...read mored be the last thing I would do. The consistency and quality of Eucerin Plus are excellent! It's a good value for what you are getting and a little bit goes a long way. My only request would be for a larger size! I'm going to try the body lotion next. FANTASTIC Hand Lotion!!! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Gemini66 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the BEST!

    I've tried lots and lots of dry skin creams, lotions, oil etc. but this one is the only one that makes my dry skin soft again and the thing about the product is you don't need much and it lasts ALL day long. There is no other body creme for me... — 3 years, 11 months ago
    MariDidier | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Moisturizing well & doesn't interfer my perfume. Perfect !

    i have searched right hand cream for me, because most products has string fragrance and those interfers my expensive perfume all the time. finally i found one !! this really moisturizes my hand and has no fragrance. and cheep. so happy :) — 4 years ago
    peunwha | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    really works

    this hand creams soothes & heals my dry hands in the winter — 4 years, 5 months ago
    karenmva | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really repairs your hands

    I used to think hand creams could only give me temporary relief but not really heal. I tried this one because I like Eucerin products in general, and I was amazed that the relief was not temporary. My hands were better the day after. It really repairs your hands, not just make them softer. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Sandra99 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous!

    Amazing hand cream. Worked great and it didn't leave my hands greasy. Also, it was recommended to me by my tattoo artist to use on my tattoo while it heals and it definitely did its job. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Ivy | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend