DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask Reviews

Back to DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best acne mask

    this is the best mask if you have sensitive or acne prone skin, if im breaking out i put this on and immediately after i wash it off my skin is calm and the next day my pimples have shrunk, i really recommend! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    lauralynn555 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it!

    I love the DDF line anyway. I haven't found a product yet of there's that isn't awesome and worth every penny. I have to say though that this is one of my absolute all time favorite masks. I use it once a week to keep my pores looking clean and clear and if any troublesome pimples pop-up I just dab this on to them and wear it overnight and by morning there is always a huge improvement. It lasts a long time too. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    April1p | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Trying to get rid of blackheads

    I'm trying to use the sulfur mask to get rid of some blackhead bumps (clogged pores) that I have around my cheek and chin, I haven't seen any visible improvement, and I have been using it every day for the past 3 or 4 days. I'm going to keep trying though... — 5 years, 4 months ago
    PandiKhan | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not much difference

    My verdict is still out on this one. I have oily skin that can get dried out easily..which then usually leads to overcompensation and acne. I have used a prescription sulfur mask years ago for acne (and loved it), so I thought I would try this. I have to agree with one other review in that the smell is not pleasant..and not because of the sulfur but because there is clearly some other perfumes...read more or what not that they put in it. If it was just sulfur, I wouldn't mind that. Anyway, this mask leaves my skin feeling really dried out and I'm not sure if it has had any positive effect on my acne or made my skin feel cleaner. I felt like I got better results when I just used the St. Ives equivalent (which didn't dry my skin out) . I also prefer to treat my skin with a pumpkin peel (which has glycolic, lactic and salicylic acids) and then put a 100% pure hyaluronic acid moisturizer on. That makes my skin feel the best. All in all, this mask isn't terrible but for the money, I don't think the results are there. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Taramee | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good if you use it right

    For my acne prone skin, this product worked best as a spot treatment, this is not for daily maintenance because it will dry out your skin quite a bit. It does well at shrinking most pimples. It has an invigorating scent too. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    JILZYB | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Spot treatment

    I used this mask on and off for a few months and found that it really dried out my skin. Then someone recommended me to use it as a spot treatment for stubborn acne and it seems like my acne became tolerant to it and it just stopped working for me. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Maggiemango | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great!

    I use this mask once a week and it delivers every time. skin feels super clean, refreshed, purified. dries up pimples. it is a must have for acne prone skin! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    georgiana | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    This dries up the uglies!!

    This actually does what it says! I used it as a mask a couple of time but it was a little harsh on the dry parts of my combo skin. As a spot treatment this is a PERFECT 10! I leave it on my spots overnight and in two days... VOILA!!! I wish it didn't cost so much though. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    nicnacbeauty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!!

    This is the best product out there for people with acne. I have mild/moderate acne, and this mask helps it sooo much! I also use this as a spot treatment with Bliss Change Your Spots, and it works wonders!! The smell isn't wonderful, but it is manageable. Buy this product!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    everything217 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    oh my gosh!

    i would give it a rating of 10 :D i love the texture, the cooling sensation i get when wearing it, and that you don't have to cake it on just to reap the benefits. it's well within my price range and it lasts a long time. best of all, it's great for shrinking those pesky pimples that pop up at the last minute. it feels like i'm getting a facial every time i put it on. love it :) — 5 years, 12 months ago
    diyspaqueen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend