DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask Reviews

Back to DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask»
Sort by:
  • 9

    No complaints

    I have combo skin, so whenever doing a facial, I apply this on my T-zone and a moisturizing mask on the cheeks. (Although this mask wouldn't dry out my cheeks anyway.) Try steaming the face and washing w/ a scrub before using the mask and the results will be incredible! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    marlboro1220 | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I started using this product after the Kinerase Clear Skin set did almost nothing for my skin. I used it every day for a week and after that week my skin was almost completely clear and much smoother looking. I have gone to using it every other day for about 5 minutes to keep the breakouts from coming back and it seems to have done it's job. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    angelwingscsu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Mask for Stressed Skin

    I went to Sephora looking for a good mask for my combination acne prone skin. A consultant said this mask was one of their best sellers so I decided to try it out and I'm glad I did. First off, the smell is something to be decided but I expected sulfur to smell bad and since I was going to be wearing this mask behind closed doors, I don't mind, but some of you may. The good thing about this mask a...read morelso is that it will last. It costs around 34 dollars, but a little bit goes a long way with this mask so I think wearing this 2 times a week, this should last a little more than 7-8 months. I have only applied this 4 times and my skin is so much more decongested than it has been in a while and I have a slight glow without makeup! I highly recommend this product for anyone looking to clear up their skin. :) — 5 years, 10 months ago
    cg2003 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Horrible scent

    I did not really care for this mask. I did not see any visible results after using it and the smell is just horrible. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I love this mask. It really helps control my breakouts if used consistently. However...it can leave you a bit red right after, so it's best used at night. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Brenda21 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product for breakouts

    I suffer from blemishes and this is the only product that helps my skin without overdrying it. I would definitely recommend this to everyone. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Mels2013 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Mask

    Use overnight on pesky zits, or weekly as face mask. Great product, no drying or peeling — 6 years ago
    snoop176 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best so far

    This is the only product that has reduced the swelling of my daughters face. Her face suddenly broke out in cystic acne (bloody pustules)and nothing worked to reduce the redness and swelling except this mask. I truly reccommend it if you have acne. — 6 years ago
    violetamjeshtri | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    A great mask and spot treatment in one

    I love this mask and have been a loyal user for quite a few years. Not only does it make your skin feel super smooth and oil free following a mask, its perfect as a spot treatment. I always notice less redness and a reduces size the next morning. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    suserichar | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A perfect spot treatment!

    This was one of those products that was highly recommended to me...and thank goodness for that! I use this as a spot treatment and, let me say, it definitely helps my acne go away sooner rather than later. FYI: It does initally take getting used to the "drying" effect that you experience if you are not used to something like this. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Nette22 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend