DDF Blemish Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to DDF Blemish Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    less oily

    it does the job, which is to make you less oily. it is recommended for oily skin. i wake up in the morning and my skin is slightly oily, compared to what it used to be(almost sweaty) I use it at night, cuz I think the skin does its job best while your sleeping, I figured it will do best then. I am not sure if I would use it twice a day, cuz it's quiet drying, but im gonna try it and see if results are better with double use! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Sweetleo18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love love love

    I really like this cleanser. It smells a little funny but that is ok because it actually works! I was starting to get desperate when my other acne cleanser just want' getting the job done so I ran out and pick up a bottle of this. I am sure glad that I did. My acne is clearing up and my skin is a lot less oily. I love it!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    balletfreak728 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best thing for very oily skin

    My skin is extremely oily and while this stuff doesn't keep the oil away all day, it does keep the blemishes away. It is one of the less-harsh cleansers and doesn't overdry as much as the other ones can. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    agrinter | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    DDF Blemish foam wash ( Great )

    I Love this Product It is great I have used it for two weeks and have already seen great results, I had oily combo skin sensitive skin too I no longer have mu oily t-zone thanks to this product my t-zone is under control in Hot hot weather, matte t-zone almost matte skin... Make sure to moisturize your skin otherwise it can be drying I do have some dryness on my cheeks, I just try to make sure ...read morethat I use sparely on my cheeks due to that being the dry/ part of my combo skin... I also moisturize my skin after washing it to combated dryness... So all in all love the product may use a less drying product in the winter.. Great product… Worth the money, Great packaging, Will buy again … — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Holmes7575 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Too strong for me

    I have to agree with my fellow reviewers. Unless you have younger, more oily skin, don't use this product everyday or you are going to cause other problems. However, after a week of a total heat wave and my skin feels like an oil slick, it is nice to get a real deep down clean - sort of like a mini facials. So I don't hate the product, it is just not my first choice for an every day cleanser — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Calencir | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    best for really oily skin

    If your skin is only slightly oily, you might want to try a different product. It can be a little drying after a while...a good moisturizer is needed if using this product. but if you're skin is quite oily, go for it. it lathers really nicely and takes off makeup as well — 6 years, 4 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    This is the best cleanser I've ever used. Clears up my blemishes and leaves my skin clear and refreshed. It can be quite drying, so it's best to use a good moisturizer at least once a day as well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Brenda21 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Yikes!

    When I first got this product and started using it, I was completely head-over-heels, enamored, so in love with it. It started clearing up my blemishes and really made my skin clear and glowing without making it dry. But after about a week and a half, I noticed that my skin looked a little flaky. After a couple more days, my skin was literally so flaky it looked like I had leprosy. My entire face ...read morewas covered in white flakes from being overdried out by this cleanser. It's unfortunate, because I really like DDF -- but I think it's just too harsh, especially for every day use. But in a pinch it can definitely help with redness and unsightly pimples. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BeautyChick101 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend