California Baby Super Sensitive Shampoo & Body Wash Reviews

Back to California Baby Super Sensitive Shampoo & Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great!

    I was so hesitant to buy this product and I'm so happy I finally did. Love how it has a clean scent( feel like fragrance free products smell clean and simple no strong perfumes) great for my sensitive skin. I came out of the pool yesterday and I used this shampoo since it almost has the same ingredients as swimmer's defense. I love the packaging it's cute and happy. Great for rye makeup remover. I...read moret removes my heaviest eye makeup and Bo sever tears. This product is just amazing you can do so many things with it! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    candyxoxo | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    All in one product!

    This is an amazing product that not only is terrific for my 8 month old daughter, but perfect for my skin as well! I use California Baby Super Sens. Wash to cleanse my face and remove make up. It does not strip, or dry my sensitive skin out- but leaves it soft, clean, and balanced. Used as my daily shampoo, my hair is soo clean and shiny. I feel like my hair looks the best its ever looked after using this paired with the conditioner. Try it, you will not be disappointed! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    adar310 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 11 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this!

    I love this shampoo and body wash- it is great for my daughter's sensitive skin and doesn't have a heavy fragrance! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    elizb98 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite product

    This is the only shampoo and body wash that I need. It's mild and leaves my hair and skin soft and clean. I like to pour some into a smaller bottle and scent it with Cali Baby essential oil blends. Love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    SherryPiszar | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    It's gentle, never dries out your baby's skin! Moreover, the natural formula!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lvdi1981 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Product

    It smells wonderful and if it gets in my little man's eyes, it doesn't bother him at all. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MrsSmifff | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Just read the ingredient list, and you will know that this is what you want to use for your children. My kids are older now but I still use this product for their baths. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BAree | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    After going to skindeep.com, I threw out a bunch of Johnson & Johnson baby wash. We replaced it with California baby shampoo and it's awesome. I couldn't continue to use something on my baby that could be harmful. This had a good rating on skindeep.com and is comparative in price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kegrilovessmu | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend