Avene Thermal Spring Water Reviews

Back to Avene Thermal Spring Water»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I like this stuff alot. I wish it was cheaper though. But otherwise awesome! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sportygal85 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it!

    I'm so so so reliant on this. It helped my skin recover from a bad lapse of eczema, and has so far kept it away! I use it as a toner and works wonderfully! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nexusangel | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    so multi-purpose!

    This product is so wonderful. It helps to sooth skin, reduce irritation and redness from anything from waxing, sunburn, roosacea, bug bites, dry skin... A really good staple product to have on hand at all times! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LeahMarie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A definate must have

    This product has been a staple in my cabinet for many years. I use this twice a day after washing my face. My skin always remains soft and supple. In summer months I always carry one of this in my purse to help cope with the heat. I give this product a "very well done" — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Caribbean_Queen | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So love this stuff

    I find this moisturizing, refreshing and use it daily. Even have used it on my body and it is nice. I use it to set my makeup as well. I have athe large size for home and it is lasting for a good while. The smaller would be great for travel. I think it will be so great for at beach this summer.... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    CYMK65 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    I used it a toner as well

    I like the freshness after I spray the spring water on my face. I use it to set up my makeup, to clean up my face and to moisturize my skin... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    angryangel_is | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Calms irritated skin almost instantly

    My skin was going through the retin-A treatment, with drying and peeling and purging and scabs from picking. For a week or so, I was afraid to use anything that would agitate my skin more. So I went to the small can of avene thermal spring water I bought long ago. Everyday after washing with a gentle cleanser, I'd spray this in place of a toner. It worked wonders. It calmed my skin while moisturiz...read moreing it. The only bad thing is that it gets used up fairly fast. I'd definitely buy it again, perhaps in the big can. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    springsilver | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the spring water

    I love this product after a Levulon facial treatment. Very soothing. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dlbrewer | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Hmmm...

    Never heard of water spray for my face before I got some samples from this brand. Still not willing to spend 15 bucks on water, but I really loved the moisturizer! Must be something good for you in it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    w_cathy97327 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Cool and Calming

    I use this on my baby's face and it helps to calm his very-easily irritated skin. He loves the cool sensation too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ahmlee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend