Aquaphor Healing Ointment Reviews

Back to Aquaphor Healing Ointment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Must have for winter!

    This is my go to for super dry skin anywhere on the body. I use it on my lips, hands, and feet mainly and I use it on my kids' dry skin as well. It dries quickly and isn't too greasy...very refreshing and no scent. — 3 weeks, 1 day ago
    tallblondemom | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    loove

    i loved this product it is very soothing and feels great on my skin. and its great for tattoos!! — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    VintageGlamourG | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Review subject

    horrible!! dries skin and has a bad odor. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    katiadejavu92 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very Versatile!

    Aquaphor Healing Ointment can be used for so many things. For helping with burns, scrapes or cuts. For dry chapped skin issue, it works great. Put some on your chapped lips. It is also one of the number one recommend ointments for post tattoo care. The big tube last foe ever. — 12 months ago
    nicolemakris | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazzzzzzinnnnnggggg

    Being on accutane, caused severe dryness on my lips,near them, and on my upper chin. This product saved me! After a few days I was home free of the dryness and its not completly obvious that you have the stuff on like most ointments. — 1 year ago
    zhachem | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    Living near Chicago we have brutal winters and I couldn't find anything that worked on the alligator skin on my legs. Except this! Wonderful stuff, apply after a shower while skin is still wet and it seals in moisture and transforms your skin, wonderful on lips and anywhere you need intense moisture. Love it, and its cheap!! — 1 year ago
    vanessa | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    NIce product

    Really helps with my dry skin and little goes along way. — 1 year ago
    red_lava | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    aquaphor healing tube

    i buy the tube. (for some unknown reason it wouldnt accept this review with the size typed out)Wish it was less costly but it is worth the money. Does what it claims BUT leaves a hard to remove stain on clothing — 1 year, 2 months ago
    bwbw33 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    You might call it an addiction

    I am addicted to Aquaphor. I use it primarily for my lips. I have dry, chapped, peeling lips all year round. It is a curse, but Aquaphor is my blessing. Not only are my lips dry, but I have a terrible habit of picking them. I buy the 2 oz tube for home and the .35 oz travel tubes for, well, travelling. It is definitely the best remedy for chapped skin and lips and works wonders. I recommend this ...read moreto everyone; from chapped lips to dry skin to cuts and scrapes. If I don't have any Neosporin, I apply some Aquaphor and the cuts heal just as well. It is worth every penny and works better and faster than any lip balm. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    GROSE | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Favorite!

    This is my favorite product to use when I have dry skin. I rub it in, and even though it is a little bit greasy at first, it makes your skin feel so smooth. This is something that I keep handy in pockets and bags all through the winter months for my chapped hands and cheeks. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    johnna_dixon | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend