Aquaphor Healing Ointment Reviews

Back to Aquaphor Healing Ointment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Must have for dry, cracked skin

    I love this product. I would have given it a 10 but I do not like the greasiness. I wash my hands a lot. My hands get really dry and cracked. Aquaphor heals my hands fast and leaves them soft. It doesn't hurt when I put it on my dry, cracked skin like other lotions do. I buy it for my brother too. It helps a lot with his dry skin. — 1 month, 1 week ago
    SReyna | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    ghhu

    One day, the dog named John walked over the street. Suddenly, a pink car with three legs ran over the street. It stopped and asked for the 5`th session of Friends, but John told that it wasn`t made yet. The car was angry, and spitted cacodemons out his two mouths. The cacodemons duplicated each other, and ate up all the Scooby-snacks. The old lady shouted at Pikachu, and fired a missile at him. Pi...read morekachu evolved into Weedle, and throwed a burning banana at the car. The banana got angry, and tried to rule the world. John told the banana that MTV ruled the world, and ate him. The banana tasted old shoes, wich was not so weird, because it was a super sayajin. The green pig with the bell, ran towards the car, and exploded like a sheep. Suddenly, the car started an earthquake, and the whole world turned into a ice cream. The orcs started an revenge on Donald Duck, and turned him to a pink bear. The old lady advanced into level 10, and turned into a Fire Demon. The fire demon burned down all mushrooms, (which was the houses on the planet) and fried all flying carrots. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    jpete1123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must have for winter!

    This is my go to for super dry skin anywhere on the body. I use it on my lips, hands, and feet mainly and I use it on my kids' dry skin as well. It dries quickly and isn't too greasy...very refreshing and no scent. — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    tallblondemom | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    loove

    i loved this product it is very soothing and feels great on my skin. and its great for tattoos!! — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    VintageGlamourG | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Review subject

    horrible!! dries skin and has a bad odor. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    katiadejavu92 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very Versatile!

    Aquaphor Healing Ointment can be used for so many things. For helping with burns, scrapes or cuts. For dry chapped skin issue, it works great. Put some on your chapped lips. It is also one of the number one recommend ointments for post tattoo care. The big tube last foe ever. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    nicolemakris | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazzzzzzinnnnnggggg

    Being on accutane, caused severe dryness on my lips,near them, and on my upper chin. This product saved me! After a few days I was home free of the dryness and its not completly obvious that you have the stuff on like most ointments. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    zhachem | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    Living near Chicago we have brutal winters and I couldn't find anything that worked on the alligator skin on my legs. Except this! Wonderful stuff, apply after a shower while skin is still wet and it seals in moisture and transforms your skin, wonderful on lips and anywhere you need intense moisture. Love it, and its cheap!! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    vanessa | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    NIce product

    Really helps with my dry skin and little goes along way. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    red_lava | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Aquaphor Healing Ointment
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend